CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules

Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules

Hi-Tech
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
90%18 of 20reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer reviews for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Review 1 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Trust in the product

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have used another more expensive brand of Garcinia Cambogia prior and the effects are showing,. I did some research and found that Hi-Tech is the only other one that has the equal dosages of the vital ingredients and at a much better price. Results are still happening even with the switch-over to HiTech.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one word... AMAZING!

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This was the affordable, calcium free(The calcium in the Garcinia actually lessen the performance of the pill) Garcinia Cambogia pills i have found. They have worked miracles. Im not an obese person, but i had a little tummy (from my freshmen 15, from way back when, that i was too lazy to work off) of fat that jiggled if i ever wore my bikinis. I started this 2 weeks ago, and with the normal exercise i have been doing, i have abs! just in time for my trip with my friends!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: nope i gots nothing
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product works great.

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Alto, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have used several different Garcinia Cambogia products but they don't seem to work as well as this one. Dr Oz said the one to use should only have potassium and garcinia cambogia, which this one has. It is hard to find one that doesn't have alot of other things and are lower mgs of both ingredients. Even on cheat days I don't gain weight back. The price is way lower then most of the ones that have a lot of fillers in them. I am sold on this one, and I plan on using it for a long time.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extract curbs appetite

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
High quality product that is advertized at a very good price.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, curbs appetite
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Limited time no results

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Newberry, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have only taken Garcinia Cambogia capsules for five days and have not seen any results at this point.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excited

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wichita, KS
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I lost 8 pounds the first week of using this product. I am excited to see what the remainder of the bottle does for me.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Helps with Bloating

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
The promise of losing weight fast has not worked for me. I started this on March 11th and as of March 25 only lost two pounds. It has helped with the bloating that I felt after eating. Will continue for awhile and see if things improve.
Cons: does not live up to expectation
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value and works well

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oakhurst, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have been taking this product for 4 months and find it definitely reduces my appetite. I am also following a careful diet for diabetes and this product really helps. I have tried another manufacturer and prefer this one.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, it reduces my appetite
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Warren, Ohio
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
THIS IS MY 2ND DAY AND I LOST 3 POUNDS ALREADY !!!! A LITTLE BIT OF EXCERSIZE AND BEEN ON MY FEET CLEANING ALOT I STARTED FEELING LESS HUNGRY ON THE 2ND DAY I WILL UPDATE SOON TO TELL YOU HOW MUCH I LOST IN A MONTH!!!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, works amazing
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just started this

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jacksonvile
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I just started taking this, and without dieting (cutting out high calories) I am losing weight! It may only be a couple of pounds but I did that as an experiment. Now, cutting out the high
calories and see how it works. But if I lost weight eating what I wanted, think of the possibilities!!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lees Summit, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Decided to give this one a shot to see if it really worked, or just another waste of time/money...
I would take two before breakfast and then again before lunch.
Started noticing, after just the first couple of days, that I really wasn't as hungry as I usually am.
No real change in my diet, except for cutting out soft drinks and sticking almost strictly to water.
(Still have to have my couple cups of coffee in the morning...)
Within the first 4 weeks, I dropped 20 pounds.
Some of my relatives then decided to start using it, along with some friends; so far they have lost a few pounds and stated that they don't feel as hungry as usual.
Just came out to this site to check a few local CVS stores to find out which ones still had this in stock.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from green bay
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This product worked for me well. I felt less hungry after 3-4 days of using it. I think it`s important to follow the directions on the bottle, and not take them any other way. I lost 6 lb in 3 weeks. Very pleased.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Garcinia Cambogia

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Warwick, RI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have taken this product for 5 days now and i have definately found that my appetite has decreased. I've lost 5 pounds since I started taking this but thinking that these results are not normal but I'm happy with them.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is a waste of money

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Naples, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
My husband and I are on our third bottle and have not lost a pound. This has been a waste of money for us. I am highly dissatisfied with this product.
Pros: none
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Lancaster, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have only been taking this for three days. I have lost one pound per day since I started. I have not exercised or changed anything in my diet. I eat less and it has curbed the sweet cravings. On the first day, my belly was uncomfortably full. By day 2 that ended. I will update this post after a week and once a week until the product is gone.
I was hesitant because this has fillers and binders in it, which I didn't know until it arrived. Fast shipping I might add. The fillers and binders do not appear to be standing in the way of the products effectiveness. Next time I will get the all veggie caps because the fillers and binders are not good for the body.
I have not had any side effects like jitters or headaches thus far. Like I said, it's only been 3 days.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: has fillers and binders
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
cjagger333
Lancaster, PA
 
Please wait while more information about cjagger333 is loaded.
Additional information about cjagger333 could not be loaded.
update
Posted December 11, 2013
it's been 3 weeks now and I have lost 7 pounds and 9 inches total. I haven't seen any weight loss for the last week but continue to lose inches.
No diet change, eat less because I feel full longer and I don't have many cravings...tend to crave when complacent...bored. energy levels are up and I do not exercise. I have a sedatory job and I walk as much as possible or stand, but that's about all the exercise I get, besides daily chores. I do not crave sweets and Thanksgiving came and went and I didn't have the desire to over indulge and the sweet cravings are gone. If anything I crave protein.
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 16 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very effective.

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ft. Myers, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This product is very effective in helping you lose weight; especially the fat that is around your waist. It also helps reduce your appetite. I am pretty much a skeptic when it comes to "miracle" weight loss products but this item does exactly what it claims. I totally recommend it knowing that this recommendation will probably make it more popular and therefore harder to find.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, available for automatic monthly shipment.
Cons: no longer stocked in a retail cvs store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Sure Yet

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have been using this for about a week, so can not attest to it's effectiveness yet. I can say that it have curved my appetite somewhat, but I am sure if I consistently use the product, PERHAPS it may be effective. Time will tell
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So far, so good!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from cali
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
One day, I looked in the mirror and was appalled at the weight I could see I had gained. I was on an antidepressant and decided to stop taking that, thinking it might have something to do with the ten pound weight gain. But I wanted to not feel anxious or depressed so I was at a loss. I had read about this new miracle product on Dr. Oz and decided to try it out. Not only was it supposed to boost metabolism it was also supposed to help seratonin levels. I started taking it last Tuesday, the 20th and as of Saturday the 24th I was down 2 pounds. Now, I'm also doing the Green Coffee Bean Cleanse as well. It's supposed to give you better results. I can say I do not feel at all jittery, I never experience a crash, and I definitely feel a lot calmer. I noticed that my appetite is less, but I don't feel like I'm missing out. I had been paying attention to what I was eating and drinking before, but with a lessened appetite I feel better. I've started exercising 3-4 days a week. I'm going to keep up with this for two months to see if I experience more weight loss. But right now, I do recommend this!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+42points
46of 50voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wow!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pottsville,Pa
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I wasn't too sure about this at first, but I wanted something to possibly boost my weight loss. I am so glad I have found this product! I started taking it June 1 and by July 8, I had lost 20lbs.The only change I made was that I paid a little more attention to what I was eating and started to walk more often( 2 miles 3 or 4x week). Now it is Aug 21 and I am down 30 lbs and 3 pant sizes. I am taking a 3 week break from taking this as to not allow my body to get used to it. I took this as instructed and drank plenty of water. I did not have that jittery or nauseous feeling. It suppressed my appetite very well. It did take about 3 or 4 days for this to take effect, so don't expect noticeable changes the first day. Good Luck!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, works as stated
Yes, I recommend this product.
+55points
63of 71voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hi-Tech 750 mg Garcinia Cambogia Extract Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

waste of money

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from warwick, ri
Age: 45-54
Thought because I was getting this at CVS pharm. it would be a good product. My mistake it has done nothing for me. Is there some kind of warranty. I want my money back.
Cons: does not work
No, I do not recommend this product.
+95points
181of 267voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.