CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Allergy & Sinus Medicine or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets

Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets

Advil
Overall rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(771 reviews) 771
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 771 reviews
5 stars
662
4 stars
98
3 stars
10
2 stars
0
1 star
1
98%80 of 82reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Review 41 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Advil sinus

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Murfreesboro, TN
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I received a sample and was having bad sinus problems. I took it and was able to breath better and was not a stuffy as I was and my head ache went away..Great product..
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from lugoff, sc
Gender: female
I have had allergy shots for countless years, I use OTC allergy medications, as well as local honey to treat this condition. I was excited to try a new product to relieve my symptoms. I used the Advil at night since this is the time I have the most issues and it helped me immensely. I would recommend this for anyone that has problems breathing at night due to allergies or with post nasal drip. So happy I can get some sleep now!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Stuff!

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
This product is great at getting rid of my allergy symptoms.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works great

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Sacramento, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I thought this product worked really well. It made me a little groggy, but is overall a great product. I did receive this product for free in exchange for a review, although a positive review was not necessary.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

relieved my symptoms!

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from ct
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
i have seasonal allergies that leave me feeling miserable and advil allergy worked great! if relieved my symptoms quickly and lasted. i would recommend this product!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fast relief

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer avatar
I started using this product as soon as I started experiencing symptoms! It works really fast at relieving the pressure and congestion. Great product
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works good

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
It's a product I never thought of using before and tried it! It works pretty good. I love using something that works fast and works like it should. I have allergies all year round so I'm always looking for something to help with that.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't work as well as I hoped

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
I received this product free from Smiley360 to try out and review. My allergies are terrible this year, and I didn't really notice much of a difference when I took this. One thing I really don't like about it is that you have to take it every 4 hours, I prefer a 12 or 24 hour allergy medicine. It did help a little, but not enough for me to overlook the fact that it's an every 4 hours medication. It may work well for others, but I'll stick with my 12 hr allergy meds for now.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Advil Congestion works great for me

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from Irving, TX
Age: 25-34
I am just amazed the way Advil allergy and congestion relief works. I was having allergies last week and my husband too! It worked so well for me to get relief in just one single dose. But I used it for 2 days and I was completely out of the allergy and sneezing with congestion.
Thanks to Advil for working on allergy reliefs as it works well with any pain you may have like throat pain due to sneezing etc. I just love this product and recommend to one and all.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, works effectively
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works for all sinus problems

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This takes away the sinus edge. No more headaches.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick and Clear

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from New Iberia, LA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I received a free sample of the product in the mail and I'm in love! It works really quickly and doesn't leave me with medicine head. Not many allergy medications can say that!
I purchased a box once I used up the sample I received and will continue to use this product as the need arises.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, non-drowsy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aaaaah relief, finally!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
"I can breathe again!" - This was exactly what I felt just after taking this Advil congestion medication for the first time. I have suffered with sinus pain and congestion for years. It is something that I have learned to live as I never found a good medication that would provide relief. When I saw the new Advil Congestion Relief, I decided to give it a try. Shortly after taking it, I realized I had found my new sinus wonder drug as my sinus passages had opened up and I was able to breathe easily again. I am usually not taking medication unless I am in severe pain or discomfort, but when I do need to reach for something, I will most definitely reach for Advil Congestion Relief again!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, fast relief
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product at a great price.

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from Delaware
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Great alternative to the more expensive products. Works great and didn't make me drowsy!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great -- no sleepy feeling

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pisgah Forest, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
We're ALL suffering from horrible allergies this year. I was surprised at how Advil Allergy and Congestion Relief worked quickly and didn't cause that sleepy feeling that most allergy medicines do. We're on our second package of the Advil Allergy and will continue to use it as long as there's pollen everywhere around us!
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works well

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from Glenville, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This product really helped with my allergy symptoms
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works great

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from nv
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I have really bad allergies and have had a hard time trying to find an allergy relief med that works for me and Advil allergy and Congestion works great with my symptoms.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This helped me so much!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This helped me tremendously with my allergy headaches & congestion
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can breathe again

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Berne In
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Love advil allergy and congestion relief. Worked faster and longer than any other medicine I've tried. Love the fact that it doesn't make you drowsy or jittery. I recommend every try this!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mrs

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I have been an allergy sufferer for years. The first time I tried this product I knew it was the best one I had ever tried. This product really works and I higly recommend it :)
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Advil Allergy & Congestion Relief Coated Tablets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works wonders

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Orlando, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
As an allergy sufferer and what seems to be a constant battle with my sinuses, I have to say this has worked for me the best so far.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>