CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for My Pillow, Standard/Queen

My Pillow, Standard/Queen

My Pillow
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
79%11 of 14reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Review 1 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these pillows

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Luis Obispo, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Bought one at a higher price from another vendor- love it so much that when I travel by car, I take it with me. I am glad to purchase more for the beds in the house.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pillow Ever

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisville, Ky
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have neck problems and have bought a ton of pillows. This is the best pillow I've found for my neck.
Pros: awesome pillow
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good buy restfull sleep

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from brooklyn new york
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
i like the iteam verry coftable i give it 2 toms up
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is MY favorite PILLOW!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Enterprise, AL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have bought so many pillows looking for the right one. I love this pillow! It is no doubt MY favorite PILLOW!
Pros: great price!, great pillow!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Have used this pillow for over 1 month...disappointed! Not the worst pillow I have ever used, but certainly not the best. I was most interested in the stay cool feature. I does not stay cool, still have to flip it over several times a night.
Save your money!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the last pillow I will buy unless I buy more of the same!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
"My Pillow" is everything that I've read about it and seen on T.V. I have purchased two so far and want to buy more, one for my girlfriend who has a bad neck like I do. Since I've been using "My Pillow" I don't wake up with the headaches I used to have from a car accident. My sleep is so much better. I also decided to use (temporarily) the second pillow I purchased, under my torso, as I have a deteriorated disc that has kept me from sleeping on my left side for any length of time. I was totally amazed at how this pillow alleviated the pressure and pain from my back, allowing me to sleep so comfortably on that left side! I am saving up to buy the "My Pillow" pillow topper, as it just has to do nothing but improve the quality of relaxation and sleep for me!
Pros: Great value, surpasses all expectations
Cons: i think a pillow case should be included with each
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of lifes blessings

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
After weeks and weeks of little sleep I have had a good night sleep for the past several weeks ." My Pillow" has made a big difference in my life and at 98 I wish to enjoy my remaining days. Thank you, thank you for this special blessing.
S Alice
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for stomach sleeping

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This pillow is better than others I have purchased. It does what it claims for back and side sleeping. However, because of mobility changes from living w/MS, I was looking for a pillow to use while sleeping on stomach. I'm aware that stomach sleeping is the worst, though it's the only feasible position for me at the moment. This pillow does not improve that positioning. My breathing is compromised as sides of pillow rise as my face weight sinks down. It is best for me when used under me longways for a comfortable resting position for awhile, tho not comfortable in that position all night long. I am still searching for the perfect pillow for me.
Pros: Meets expectations, does hold it's shape
Cons: not good for a stomach sleeper
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Overpriced

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from New york
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
Same pillow in Kohl's for $10 - just a bunch of marketing hype. Please save your money
Cons: overpriced
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Does NOT live up to claims.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Northern VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This pillow is not any different than other pillows I've purchased/used/had. However, it was at least THREE times more expensive.
Very dissatisfied. If I wouldn't have thrown the box away I would have returned it.
Cons: not comfortable, does not stay formed when adjusted, way too expensive for value
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Pillow

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Age: 45-54
This pillow lives up to its reputation. it definitely is very comfortable and my neck feels very good after sleeping on it. I am also not tossing and flipping it, like all my other ones.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NO MORE PAINS!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from N m beach
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Bravo! As advertised no more pains. Sleep like a baby
, get up all rejuvenerated.
Pros: Meets expectations, best best best
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from dalton PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
The MY Pillow does everthing that it claims to do. My husband no longer has shoulder pain keeping him up at night. I no longer wake up every morning with a neckache.
We are both very satisfied customers.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, made in the usa!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Shello
Peoria, IL
 
Please wait while more information about Shello is loaded.
Additional information about Shello could not be loaded.
The best. That's all there is to it.
Posted September 2, 2013
I have looked for a good pillow my entire life. Recently I suffered from a frozen shoulder and had to learn to sleep on my back with a wedge, but of course I was still uncomfortable. Out of desperation, I ordered one. I love this pillow; it gave me comfort and supported my shoulder beautifully. As a bonus, I never wake up with a stitch in my back anymore, having "slept funny"; neither do I awaken with a sore ear because somehow my ear folded while I slept. I personally can recommend this pillow for back sleepers.,
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 14 for My Pillow, Standard/Queen
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Better than most pillows

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from nj
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I am feeling ok about this pillow, it is better than others I have purchased. It is the best for me when used while sleeping on my side. I still do have trouble getting comfortable, but am more sensitive than most people. I am still searching for the perfect pillow for me.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.