CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop For Women or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies

CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies

CVS/Pharmacy
Overall rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
94%16 of 17reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Review 1 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
love that they are gummies not giant pills. great flavor and benefits. as I can not have a lot of iron in my diet I am very happy this is iron Free.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty!!!!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Easy to chew and the taste is really good, I hate taking pills but this ones I look forward to it!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, tasty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great vitamin

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boston, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
These don't make me sick like other prenatal vitamins i've tried and they are so good that I never forget to take them.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great tasting Prenatal Gummy

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Monsey, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I am so glad I decided to go with the CVS brand and not waste my money on other major brand labels. You get your Folic Acid and DHA, and the taste is great. I forgot my vitamins at mom's one day (about an hour drive), and had to run to the CVS near me. Unfortunately, the store was not stocked, so I have to buy another more expensive brand label gummy, and they tasted HORRIBLE! Luckily, I only had to go a couple of days without my CVS gummies. Recently, there was an online sale on vitamins, so I bought 4 bottles, and only paid total $13.99 w/ free shipping! I love you CVS!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, great taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Taste

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Riverside, Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I bought these because I do not like taking a lot of pills and these vitamins you chew. Awsome
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy to take, great taste

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from columbia, sc
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This vitamin is easy to take and has a great taste!
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Taste!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Asheville, NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I am so very glad I found these vitamins. I think they taste great, AND I found them on sale buy one get one free! I haven't tried other prenatal gummies, however, I have had other multivitamin gummies, and these taste so much better than the nature brand! I am glad I found this very cost-effective vitamin!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, no huge horse pill to swallow!
Cons: there are calories/carbs/sugars associated with it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent but no iron

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
There was no iron in this prenatal, which was a disappointment. I am currently taking an iron supplement in conjunction with these gummies, but it would be nice if it was all inclusive. The gummies do have a good taste, and because they are chewable, I am able to swallow these with no problem. No heartburn, nausea, or upset stomach either.
Pros: easy to swallow, tastes good, no fishy taste/aftertaste
Cons: no iron
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Nausea!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I decided to try these after dealing with fairly severe nausea taking Prenatal pills. Been taking them for a few weeks now. No nausea and they taste great! I was a little worried based on the one review here that said the red ones had a fishy flavor, but after trying every color in the bottle, I don't get any fishy flavor at all! Great alternative to the pill form!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, great taste, great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great taste

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
These gummy vitamins are the best tasting that I've found. Price is good too!
Pros: Great value, great taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tasting and Great Price

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Kansas City, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
I bought these the other day because those prenatal (horse) pills I have been taken are too big and also get stuck in my throat when I take them. These are tasty and I don't taste any fishy taste when I eat them. As long as they taste good, I can get my baby the nutrients he/she needs, and the price is good I am happy! Oh BTW- When I went in CVS (my local store) they were on sale for buy one get one free!!! =)
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, tasty
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great tasting!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from NYC, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This is the tastiest of all the gummy vitamins among all the brands I have tried. I also notice I feel great and my hair and nails have improved tremendously.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO yummy!

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
from Southington, CT
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Yummiest vitamins I have ever tasted! Love the price on sale too! Thanks CVS
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, no gross aftertaste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than tablet

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Fuquay Varina NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
These have a better taste than horse pill sized capsule prenatal vitamins. They are chewy and have good assortment of flavors. Do not give me heartburn like capsules and tablets.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy on my stomach

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Indiana
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I am just over 11 weeks and I've been having alot of nausea but my doctor tried me on some of the prescription vitamins for nausea with the B6 in them, but I still had alot of nausea from them. She then suggested the gummies and told me that is what she took when she was pregnant because she had alot of nausea as well. So my husband stopped and picked them up for me and I love them!!! The flavor is great especially the orange, and i don't really care for orange. The red is kind of strange but not bad. So... I highly recommend these. You take two a day so i've split them one in the morning and one in the evening and I probably will take them the entire time!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, flavor is great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
My taste buds like every flavor! I look forward to taking these vitamins every day :)
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CVS Prenatal Gummy Vitamins with DHA & Folic Acid Gummies
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your money

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
from Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
The red ones taste like fish mixed with fruit. Disgusting! Orange and yellow taste fine, but I'm left with 1/3 of a bottle that I can't eat without gagging. Switching to normal, non-gummy vitamins.
Cons: fishy
No, I do not recommend this product.
-13points
2of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.