CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules

Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules

Lipozene
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
75%6 of 8reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules
Review 1 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product really works

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Centre county
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I've lost 6 PDs so far I've only been taking it 3 weeks
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product.

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from greenville sc
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I would say that this product does exactly what it says it will do, I am very happy with it and recommend it to anyone.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Working

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Norfolk, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I ordered this on May 20, 2014. It arrived within a few days and so far I have lost 3lbs. I am happy with that. I wasn't expecting huge significant weight loss within the first week or two like some people. I am taking my time, learning what works best for me and my body and so far it's working. I like these pills. I have not had any side effects unlike some users and that makes these pills even better. I have recommended these pills to several family members and friends.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Over Time

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Stafford, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
If you give the use of this product some time (about 3 weeks), you will see weight loss. Of course, a better diet and light exercise helps with use of this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I WOULD SAY ABOUT 2 YEARS AGO I WAS TAKING THIS PRODUCT BEFORE I GOT PREGNANT WITH MY DAUGHTER. OMG THE RESULTS I WAS COMPLETELY AMAZED!! WHY BECAUSE AFTER HAVING MY SON 4 YRS AGO I WAS CONVINCED I WASNT GOING TO HAVE ANYMORE KIDS. SO MY BROTHER IN LAW TOLD ME OF THESE PILLS AND I WAS LIKE OK ILL TRY THEM. I WOULD SAY ABOUT 5 WKS INTO THE PILLS AND WALKING OUTSIDE IN A SWEAT BAG I WAS SEEING WEIGHT DROP VERY FAST AND MY HUSBAND NOTICED IT EVEN MORE. I EVENTUALLY STOPED TAKING THE PILLS BECAUSE 2 YRS AGO I HAD MY DAUGHTER AND I JUST RECENTLY STOP BREAST FEEDING HER. AND YOU KNOW A PRODUCT IS GOOD IF 2 YRS LATER U GOING TO BUY IT AGAIN BECAUSE U KNOW U WILL GET THE RESULTS U WANT. ALL IT TAKES IS A LIL MORE WORKING OUT AND MOTIVATION. ALOT OF PPL SAY THEY DONT WORK WELL OF COURSE THEY WONT WORK AS FAST AS U WANT IF UR DOIN LIGHT WORK OUTS AND OR NO WORK OUTS AT ALL. ME HONESTLY I WOULD SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AND I HAVE TO PLENTY OF MY FRIENDS AND I GET PRAISE FOR IT BECAUSE IT WORKS JUST AS WELL AS IT DID FOR ME FOR THEM!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

so far..not good..

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from TAMPA, FL
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
have been taking 7 days and gained a pound..yuck.. I have high hopes though.. i will keep taking until it is gone.. 1st 2 days I had lost 2 lbs but then it came back.. not eating as much & I am exercising..so we'll see.. I really want it to work...hope..hope
Cons: not working in 1st week
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The capsules are too large and the results may take longer than expected.

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Diego
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I am taking the product in hopes of curtailing my appetite and too give me energy to keep active throughout the day. I haven't felt any real changes yet, but it may take more time than I had anticipated. The only drawback is that the capsules are large and if you have trouble swallowing, these may cause you to choke.
Cons: capsules too large to swallow, questionable results, dryness of throat is a side effect
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lipozene Maximum Strength Capsules
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Nwark,Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I use this product and have lost 89 pounds since June of 2012. I was at 289 and am down to 200 and losing.
I recomend this product for anyone wanting to lose body fat.
It works great.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+104points
119of 134voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
AbigailCrumby
baltimore, md
 
Please wait while more information about AbigailCrumby is loaded.
Additional information about AbigailCrumby could not be loaded.
Posted December 23, 2013
congrats on your weight loss! please advise how many times a day you are taking the lipozene.
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
AnnTeresa
New York
 
Please wait while more information about AnnTeresa is loaded.
Additional information about AnnTeresa could not be loaded.
Posted June 6, 2013
Congratulations for the weight loss Granny, I need to know when you started the Lipozene weight loss and how many months did it take for your weight loss? What was your regimen everyday to help the weight loss?
Images for this Comment
User submitted photo
+10points
10of 10voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)