CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid

Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid

Somnapure
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
83%30 of 36reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Review 1 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really helps

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from canton, ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have trouble staying asleep and have used this product now for 6 months. It really makes a difference and I take it every night. I like that it is natural.
PS: The Somnapure for sleep AND minor pain doesn't seem to work as well for me as the plain one.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, it works
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have had trouble sleeping for years and have tried everything from prescription sleep aids (which stopped working after a year), simple melatonin, bedtime teas, white noise boxes, etc. I saw this in my local CVS and gave it a try. It really seems to work. I do wake up during the night but am able to fall back asleep. This in combination with getting some black out curtains for my bedroom seems to make the difference for me in finally getting some sleep. I take it an hour before I want to go to sleep.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: always out of stock
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Somnapure

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Utah
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I did the free sample a few years ago, I tried the stuff and didn't notice any positive difference in my sleep, I did however have restless sleep with a racing heart. I didn't know that when I sign up for the free sample I was put on an autoship, the company was very nice and refunded my money and took back the unwanted bottle from the autoship.
Pros: none
Cons: heart racing/palpitating, no better sleep
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product!!

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Unfortunately, i have been trying to buy a lot more in the last few weeks and it has been out of stock. Please remedy this problem.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Should have listened to others

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This product kept me UP all night long. Should have read the reviews and believed them. Save your money.
Cons: doesn't work
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Just Didn't Work

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lowell, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I honestly don't want to discourage anyone from trying this as it may honestly work and could therefore be the best purchase they have made in a long time. However, for me, it didn't work. Did not help me relax, did not help me sleep, simply didn't do anything for me. So, for whatever it's worth and of course "results may vary", I must be counted among those for whom this failed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not bad, but not as advertised.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Shipping was terrible, took way to long. Product does work but far from the glowing reviews CVS and the Mfg gave.
Pros: order by mail
Cons: does not work as advertised
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No Help

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Well after seeing and ad for the product on my yahoo homepage I looked here and saw good reviews for the product so I went an picked up a bottle with high hopes. Well it took me almost 2 hours to fall a sleep and then I woke up less than two hours later along with waking up 3 or 4 more times during the night before I finally got up early and gave up on getting sleep. I guess we are all different and I am glad it works for some but don't get excited like I did until you see if it works for you.
Cons: did nothing
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

somnapure

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ojai CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Works better than any sleep aid product I have tried. Best of all it is natural. When you can find it CVS it's great. Must be a big seller because they are always out of stock.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works well

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hollywood Fl
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I take Somnapure every evening about 45 minutes before going to sleep. In the past I would wake up several times during the night. Since taking Somanapure I sleep until the morning and am waking up refreshed and not tired.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product works for me

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from leominster,MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: Yes
I always had a hard time falling asleep and staying asleep but since I found Somnapure all that is gone. I fall asleep quickly and sleep through the night. There is no groogy feeling when I wake up. I feel well rested after a nights sleep.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works well

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from NYC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I find that this products does help you to fall asleep if you take it one hour before bed.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It really works !!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Yonkers,N.Y
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I 've tried several sleep products to date,, and this is the first one that really makes a diffrence , within an hour I,mm ready to sleep: but i would like to see this in a soft get capsule which would make it easier to swallow as some folks might find the tablet hard to use. Follow the guidlines on the package,
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: price when not on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Helps my wife sleep

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Product has not worked for me, but it does help my wife ......
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from houston
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I took one pill instead of two...it actually works very well...mayve even too well...I took it in the morning for my 3 hour flight - it helped me to relax on the plane. Then I felt drowsy all day...so good pill.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally Sleeping

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Diego
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
I have been using Somnapure for just about a month now. My issue was not falling asleep but staying asleep and hitting that deep sleep cycle. I have tried many products and none could really keep me asleep. Somnapure changed that for me. I am not waking up frequently during the night and I feel rested in the morning when I wake up.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
We are newcomers to Somnapure, but are quite pleased with its effects. It does seem to help our sleep, both getting to sleep and staying asleep.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I could sleep all night.

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from MA
Gender: female
I started taking Somnapure a couple of months ago and the first night I slept all night which I had not done in many years. My sister has tried it and it has helped her sleep all night also. Where has this been and I wish that CVS kept more in stock so I did not have to order it on line. Each box comes with great coupons to be used.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: not always in stock
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It realy works!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Lawrwnceville, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
This products works great, it only takes one tablet for me to go to sleep and Ill wake up feeling great. What is better its that its all natural items. Adding Melatonin is great.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, its natural, melatonin
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works well

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
works just right,lk takes the edge off, lets you relax.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>