CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Sleep Medicine or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid

Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid

Somnapure
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
90%27 of 30reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Review 1 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not bad, but not as advertised.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Shipping was terrible, took way to long. Product does work but far from the glowing reviews CVS and the Mfg gave.
Pros: order by mail
Cons: does not work as advertised
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No Help

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Well after seeing and ad for the product on my yahoo homepage I looked here and saw good reviews for the product so I went an picked up a bottle with high hopes. Well it took me almost 2 hours to fall a sleep and then I woke up less than two hours later along with waking up 3 or 4 more times during the night before I finally got up early and gave up on getting sleep. I guess we are all different and I am glad it works for some but don't get excited like I did until you see if it works for you.
Cons: did nothing
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

somnapure

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ojai CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Works better than any sleep aid product I have tried. Best of all it is natural. When you can find it CVS it's great. Must be a big seller because they are always out of stock.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works well

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hollywood Fl
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I take Somnapure every evening about 45 minutes before going to sleep. In the past I would wake up several times during the night. Since taking Somanapure I sleep until the morning and am waking up refreshed and not tired.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product works for me

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from leominster,MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: Yes
I always had a hard time falling asleep and staying asleep but since I found Somnapure all that is gone. I fall asleep quickly and sleep through the night. There is no groogy feeling when I wake up. I feel well rested after a nights sleep.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works well

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from NYC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I find that this products does help you to fall asleep if you take it one hour before bed.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It really works !!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Yonkers,N.Y
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I 've tried several sleep products to date,, and this is the first one that really makes a diffrence , within an hour I,mm ready to sleep: but i would like to see this in a soft get capsule which would make it easier to swallow as some folks might find the tablet hard to use. Follow the guidlines on the package,
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: price when not on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Helps my wife sleep

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Product has not worked for me, but it does help my wife ......
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from houston
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I took one pill instead of two...it actually works very well...mayve even too well...I took it in the morning for my 3 hour flight - it helped me to relax on the plane. Then I felt drowsy all day...so good pill.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally Sleeping

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Diego
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
I have been using Somnapure for just about a month now. My issue was not falling asleep but staying asleep and hitting that deep sleep cycle. I have tried many products and none could really keep me asleep. Somnapure changed that for me. I am not waking up frequently during the night and I feel rested in the morning when I wake up.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
We are newcomers to Somnapure, but are quite pleased with its effects. It does seem to help our sleep, both getting to sleep and staying asleep.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I could sleep all night.

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from MA
Gender: female
I started taking Somnapure a couple of months ago and the first night I slept all night which I had not done in many years. My sister has tried it and it has helped her sleep all night also. Where has this been and I wish that CVS kept more in stock so I did not have to order it on line. Each box comes with great coupons to be used.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: not always in stock
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It realy works!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Lawrwnceville, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
This products works great, it only takes one tablet for me to go to sleep and Ill wake up feeling great. What is better its that its all natural items. Adding Melatonin is great.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, its natural, melatonin
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works well

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
works just right,lk takes the edge off, lets you relax.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works very well

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I find the Somnapure to be one of the best sleep aids I have used. It is easily on par with a prescription sleep aid without any of the side effects. It fosters a deep restful sleep while waking up refreshed.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

getting a quality night sleep

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Delray Beach, Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
When I came onto an email ad for Somnapure I was so happy because I am trying my best to take natural products versus prescriptions.
I am very impressed, within 30 to 60 minutes, I am ready for bed and asleep moments after putting my head on the pillow. I might, and do, wake up a few times during the night but I am able to go right back to sleep.
I highly recommend Somnapure to any one that has trouble with sleeping at night.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good to sleep

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, Ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
I have problems sleeping and started taking Somnapure 2 months ago. Any pill I take , I do half of what is prescribed as that is all that is required to get the job done. I started just taking one pill a night and slept the best in a long time and no waking up. I now take just half a pill and ready to fall asleep in 30 to 60 minutes. Love this product and I do no feel groggy when I wake up, as I have felt with other products.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from New york
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I like this all natural sleep aid,. I take one, one hour before I go to sleep.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TG for the deep sleep Somnapure allows.

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
I discovered Somnapure after major surgery about a year ago. Being bed-ridden for about a month, it was difficult to fall asleep and get back into the normal day/night sleep/wake pattern. My care-giver gave me a bottle of Somnapure. Problem solved! I've been using it ever since and now enjoy a restful sleep with no 'hangover' effect.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Somnapure Natural Sleep Aid
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Dumas, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
This product works. I was waking up every morning about 4, but now I sleep through until about 6:30. I like it and it doesn't leave me feeling drugged.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, natural
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>