CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream

Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream

Australian Dream
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
89%8 of 9reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Review 1 for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good relief

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cape Coral, Fl.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Tried all kinds of things-- Australian Dream is the very best I have found.
Pros: Great value, helps most of the day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does the job

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Prospect, Va
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
While nothing seems able to stop the ravages of arthritis, this cream does curb the intense, sharp pain of it.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product works for me.

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cleves, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
My right shoulder is sore whenever I twist it to reach for something behind me etc. I used the cream twice a day. It helps somewhat. There's still a little pain but it beats taking Alleve everyday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No relief

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Feasterville, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I bought this for the arthritis in my fingers. Used it for several days without and any positive results. I intend to return it and see if they actually return the $29 I paid for the item.
Cons: not effective
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relives arthritis and gout pain

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from Orlando Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
Australian Dream Cream is the only product I have found after trying over 8 different ones that would consistently relieve the arthritis and gout pain in my thumbs and wrists on both hands.
Pros: Meets expectations, it works
Cons: costs too much
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Getting On With Life

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Oakland, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
My husband uses this product to control the arthritis pain in his knees and legs. Without it, he has much trouble walking but when he uses it regularly, he is able to get around fairly easily.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, and exceeds!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This cream is a dream!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Londonderry, NH.
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
This product is a good relief for sore joints related to arthritis. Every time I use this cream, it relieves my pain almost instantly. It does not feel greasy, and it does not have an overwhelming odor. Good product, but a bit pricey.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

HELPS SOME

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
I USE THIS ON MY ARTHRITIC THUMBS. I USUALLY NEED TO USE IT TWICE FOR HELP BUT IT IS THE BEST I HAVE FOUND.
Pros: helps some
Cons: better than other brands
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Australian Dream Pain Relieving Arthritis Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works on those painful joints

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I have arthritis in my joints., especially knees, now. Being a dancer I need all the help I can get after a hard day in the studio. I hate icing, but, the Australian Dream is as its name implies...it works like a dream!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: expensive but use your coupons!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.