CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency

Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency

Poise
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%12 of 12reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Review 1 for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It does the trick....

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This product is better then most on the market & has good coverage.
Pros: Meets expectations, holds in placewell
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Port Richey, Fl
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Mom uses these daily and they do their job well. Her clothes don't get wet when wearing these products. I use the regular length during the day because the pad doesn't show through her clothes.and I was using the longer one at night until I had to switch to diapers at night. I like the hourglass shape, looks more comfortable than the regular poise pad.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort zone.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Best fit. Stops the dripping. Easy to rollup after use and put back in original wrapper.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product does not hold the liquid very well

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
I find that the hour glass shape is more of a hindrance than any good it does. I have to snip the shirred part to make the pad lay flat.
Pros: i would rate this product just so-so.
Cons: does not absord well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Meets my need.

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Ramon, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
Easy to use and does what it is suppose to do. Fresh smell and fits comfortably.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best I have used

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
think I've tried them all....the Hourglass shape really is an improvement over all the rest... PERIOD>
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, more than i expected..
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from Highland Park, NJ
I love this new shape because it is much less bulky than any of the other Poise pads but provides really good protection!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Poise got this one RIGHT

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
from Tx
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Finally. one that works for me. The contour in in the right spot, closer to the front. great side protection. Was hesitant to try, they are pricey. But did because of the sale. Was not happy with the ones from Poise I tried a couple of yrs ago. Will buy more, when on sale.Only had them a few hours. I think they might work overnight too.
Pros: works
Cons: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Poise Hourglass Shape Pads Regular Length Maximum Absorbency
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product