CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Garnier
Overall rating:
4.172 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
79%23 of 29reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 1 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Visible difference

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I use the product 2x a day and after 1 week I noticed a visible difference in my skin. My sun/age spots have faded and my skin looks brighter and more even toned. I've been using the product for almost 3 weeks now. Although my spots have not completely faded, I would recommend this product and will continue to use it daily.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really works

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, Ca
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
After applying for few weeks, you will notice the dark spots getting lighter. This product works better with the overnight peeling lotion.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Boca Raton, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
When used in conjuction with the Garnier Overnight peel, you will see results almost immediately. I use this daily on my face, hands and arms and the brown spots are almost gone. Works better than Retinol.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really love this product

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
I really love this product I can see my dark spots getting lighter. I also use Garnier moisturizer spf 28. I'm a brown skin african american. I will buy these products again
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product for fading acne marks

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
from Boston,MA
Age: 25-34
I just use this product about a week, already see the improvement of the discoloration from acne marks. It works very well with my skin and absorb into my skin quickly. I don't have sun damage so I don't know how it work for that, but for who looking for a product to help fade the dark spot from past acne, it is the one worth a try.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I believe in Garnier Spot Corrector!

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Southfield, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This product works better than the cream I had been using since highschool. After one week I noticed that my skin looked brighter and my spots were starting to fade. My mother even noticed and thought that my skin looked too light! It seemed to even out my skin tone, and I like the results. Absolutely love the fragrance! I will continue to use this product.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Results

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
from North Bergen County, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I stumbled on this product just browsing the isle in my local drug store. I was looking for something to help diminish dark spots which I have but I tend to cover with makeup. I said to myself it's worth the try so i purchased it. About a week into my use of this product I looked in the mirror and my skin definitely looked brighter, clearer noticeably less dark spots. I was amazed and in disbelief because the product was doing exactly what it said it would do.....and QUICK.
Needless to say I am hooked, been using it everyday without letup and my skin looks flawless. Don't need makeup to cover spots anymore just moisturize and ready to go.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
31of 40voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
from Vietnam
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I love it because it helps me to look younger, that's all!
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works on age spots

PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Time is not kind to the skin.... I've been using this on some age spots that have appeared on my face, and I am seeing rapid results!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works well, reasonable price, pleasant fragrance

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
from Williamsburg, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
After one week, I noticed subtle improvement in dark spots on my face, including dark circles under my eyes. After a few more weeks, even better results. It is lightweight, gentle, disappears into the skin in just a few minutes, has a pleasant fragrance, and works! I have tried other, more expensive, products but plan to stick w/ Garnier.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
27of 32voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome!!! :)

PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
from Houston, tx
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
iv been using it for about a month already and iv seen my acne marks fading away :D
is great on my sensitive skin and it smells great also so that's a plus for me!
also it doesn't make me breakout so that's good.
i use it 2x a day, once in the morning and the next time b4 going to bed. i recommend this to everyone who wants to fade dark spots, acne marks, or just wants to brighten up dull skin :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+50points
53of 56voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 out of 18 recommend this product