CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg

CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg

CVS/Pharmacy
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
83%10 of 12reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Review 1 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY FLAVORFUL

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lakewood, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
These vitamins are just like eating a gummy candy, very flavorful and no after taste. I've been using these vitamins for roughly 11 years, and now my grandson uses them too!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can finally take my multivitamin

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Loves Park, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have never been able to take multivitamins like Centrum, anything in pill form. I took a chance on these, since I'm terrible about eating my vegetables.
I haven't been nauseous once on these, and they don't taste bad, either.
Pros: helps me stay healthy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
The price and taste of these vitamins are great! They are just as good as the national brand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
The multivitamins are good supplements for health.
I brought 4 for very cheap price. The taste is not good
Pros: Great value, cheap compare to brands
Cons: taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from upstate SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This product is very good, with good flavor (for vitamins!). We both use it because compared to other chewables it is smaller, more flavorful and easier to chew than others.
Pros: Meets expectations, good flavor
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Taste horrible

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
These have the most horrible, medicinal flavor. Not worth the money saved when name-brand gummies taste much better. I gave them a couple of tries, then threw the rest away.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Central Midwest
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
I have been taking these for at least a year and I think they are easier to use and offer all the nutrients that I need.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good vitamins

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Stamford, Ct
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
These gummi vitamins are enjoyable and easy to eat. The bottle says they are complete Adult vitamins, although a child over age 4 can take them as well. If I knew that I would not have bought the childrens gummi vitamins too. They all pretty much taste the same, fruity. I wish these had a little more vitamin D in them. I got them for a very good price. It would be nice to be able to read the label when purchasing.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

First time proved the charm!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
I had never used a gummy vitamin but these are fine. I actually do not notice an after taste as others have. Actually, they have a nice flavor and it is probably a good delivery system.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, pleasing flavor
Cons: must keep in a cool place
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Better than tablet but leave something to be desired in taste

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Fuquay Varina NC
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
These are my husbands vitamins. He says they don't give him heartburn like the tablet vitamins but the taste is blech!! He wishes they had a better taste like the kids gummies.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: taste
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A-One

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Rochester Hills, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Just sweet enough. I Really noticed a difference compared to vitamins that are simply swollowed... more energy & I just feel a lot better. Gummies allow the vitamins to be absorbed through the tissue in your mouth, rather than be destroyed through digestion.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamins 800 mg
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the best, but they do the trick.

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
from Pawtucket, RI
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I have a very small throat and can not swallow pills. I was taking MultiVites which are very soft and delicious but not cost effective. I decided to try these because of the value. They are much harder and they have a funky vitamin aftertaste, but it goes away shortly after.
Pros: Great value
Cons: flavor, texture
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
BJcustomer
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about BJcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about BJcustomer could not be loaded.
Great alternative to pills
Posted January 21, 2013
Tasty, easy to chew, love the fruit flavors.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)