CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Weight Loss Supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CVS/pharmacy.

Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets

Fastin
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
90%27 of 30reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Review 1 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Feels like nothing.

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
No increase in energy. No decrease in appetite. and take 4 pills a day, waste of money.. AND if they get warm or in a humid place the pills get brittle and crumb apart terribly! ive never had a problem eating.. just wanted to loose the extra weight from my pregnancy, but since taking them all i want to do is eat? wth!
Cons: no increase in energy, no decrease in appetite, pills crumbles and fall apart easily, have to take so many a day without effect
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has worked very well for me!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Arlington, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I have used this on and off for years and when I do use it it works great! I know some people complain about feeling jittery and hyped up (my sister, for example), but after awhile (I guess once your body gets used to it) that usually goes away. I also find that if I eat something with the pill (I only have to take one for the entire day; usually with my lunch meal) I don't get that feeling at all. Of course, I usually don't get that feeling even taking it by itself, but I guess that's just me. I would take the pill whenever you have the most difficulty with your eating. Mine is after lunch and into late afternoon so taking it with my lunch meal helps me and I have no trouble not eating. If you have a lot of trouble in the morning, then take it with your breakfast meal.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: can make you feel jittery if not taken with food.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not right for me

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Birmingham, AL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I have never taken a diet/weight loss pill. I was looking for a pill that would help increase my fat loss without me having to make certain changes to my diet. I am addicted to caffeine, which is part of my weight issue, and I was not able to not drink caffeine while taking the pill. I had trouble sleeping and I sometimes it felt like I was short of breath or my heart was beating funny.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Melbourne, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This product is amazing. My husband hasn't finished the bottle yet and has lost 18 pounds! Incredible results. Doesn't make him irritable or shaky like other diet pills have. Will be purchasing more again!
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

1 tablet keeps me going most of the day & I get too busy to eat.

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This product should have been on the market before now and we would not have so many tired and overweight people.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: hard to find in stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I bought it because of other peoples rating

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I can only take 1/2 a tablet, a full one makes me feel funny. I do not like the crash afterwards. Its very hard to stay awake. I just started it about a week ago, and I haven't noticed any weight loss but I do not feel hungry all the time. I guess this is a good sign.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worked for me when nothing else did!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Let me first start by saying while I have never written a review for a product I am a big believer in reading and observing others reviews before purchasing a product. I read all that I could regarding Fastin and thought that overall, it had the best reviews by far for a weight loss supplement. Since I had taken so many others in the past I figured based on the reviews alone I would give this a try, not really expecting any better results than what I experienced in the past with other products.
I am happy to report I was wrong! I don’t know why or how but this product really worked for me!
I didn’t have much weight to lose (10-15lbs) however not matter what I did or how well I ate I could not get this extra weight off. I exercise 5 days a week and I am conscious of how I eat but no matter how much effort I put into losing weight I could not get that scale to budge and It was becoming very discouraging and frustrating.
I began taking this product 2 months ago. I started with just one pill in the morning for a couple weeks and then as my system adjusted I moved to one pill in the morning and one pill late afternoon. After 2 months of use I am now down 10lbs! I will say that I have continued with my exercise and eating healthy routine but again I had been doing that for a good year before this product and could not drop a pound. The only thing I did different in this last 2 months was take Fastin!
It does have a tendency to make me slightly jittery, however I take this before working out and I hardly notice it through my work out as I am constantly moving. It is a huge energy and mood booster for me as well.
I am sure everyone is different with different results, but for me, this product worked when no other effort would. I think it is for sure worth the investment in a bottle to see if you can get the results.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

quick start

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Detroit, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I lost 6 lbs in the first week, but after that no success. I think the weight was water weight. The product has given me more energy and helped lessen my appetite, so I think the weight will come off, just more slowly.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied with This Product

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Oakland, Ca
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I have been taking this since Friday. I started with 1 tablet in the morning around 8 am and 1 tablet around noon (based on user reviews). I have not experienced any jitters or nausea, or any side effects. I gives me great energy and allows me to make more healthier choices. It suppresses my appetie very well and keeps me from chosing late night sweets.. I already feel lighter.. Will continue this product and add exercise to my daily routine..
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fastin is non-prescription that works!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cocoa, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I have been taking Fastin now for 2 1/2 weeks. I have had great energy on it. First couple days experienced slight jitters, but have become use to it. I take 1/2 pill Sun., Tue., Thur, and Sat. in the morning. On Mon., Wed. & Fri. I take 1/2 pill in the morning and 1/2 pill around noon. I find that this has been a great help. I have been a snacker at work and from 2 p.m. until time to go home find myself reaching for chocolate, salty snacks and drink diet cokes. Since I have been taking Fastin, I don't crave the snacks that had been making me gain weight. I have lost almost 7 pounds. That is great since I had been gaining about 1.5 to 2 pounds a week with the snacking. I feel like Fastin is helping me achieve control over an area in my life that I had given up on. It is a little expensive, but with the money I save each day on the snacks, it pays for itself.
Pros: Meets expectations, gain of control, lost inches
Cons: a little expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works well

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Charleston
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I took 2 the first few days like directed but I had some feeling of being very shaky so I backed down to taking1 in the am and 1 at lunch and then was able after a few days to go to the 2 in the morning. Lost 2 pounds in the first week. Wasn't hungry at all. If you are looking for a weight loss over the counter product- Go for it!
Pros: Great value
Cons: shaky- start off slow
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product helps reduce hunger.

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Middleton, MA
Age: 45-54
I do find that this product when taken consistently does assist in reducing hunger.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works for me.

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Columbus Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I have tried a lot of things to lose weight but this works for me,so far I have lost 10lb in a month but you need to stay on it to keep it working.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it.

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Robertsdale, AL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
The best stuff to use while waiting to see the doctor for a prescription.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great diet pills!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Lubbock, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
These pills will curb your appetite! I take before meals and I don't finish everything! I will purchase again! I definitely recommend this product!
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST WEIGHT LOSS PILL ON THE MARKET!!

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I've tried just about every pill known to man for weight loss and most give you the jitters, don't work or leave you feeling sick to your stomach. FASTIN does none of that and gets the weight off. I hardly work out and I've still loss over 30lbs and this is just my 3rd bottle. It curbs the hunger and give you tons of energy. LOVE IT! Try it you can not go wrong.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Vesely1
Chandler AZ
 
Please wait while more information about Vesely1 is loaded.
Additional information about Vesely1 could not be loaded.
Hello
Posted May 29, 2013
When does it start kicking in?I just started so i just need to know when?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 17 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Curbs the snacking

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Redondo Beach, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Fastin works to curb the afternoon snacking and hunger for empty calories. Great for keeping within the daily intake of calories needed to effectively lose unwanted pounds.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: a little pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FASTIN!!!!!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Mineola, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I read all the reviews on-line (CVS) about this product before ordering, and it is just as good as all the reviews I read. It is an excellent product, worthy of the price. It gives me an abundant amount of energy, energy I normally don't have. I have been unable to locate this product in the local CVS, that is why I ordered on-line.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, great energy!
Cons: makes you jitter at first, start with half a tablet, i am now on full tablet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great energy

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I only take one pill a day it makes me jittery to begin with but gives good energy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fastin Rapid Fat Loss Caplets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product really works

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
from Mobile,AL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This is my 3rd month and 3rd bottle and I DO NOT WORKOUT at all and i have lost 27lbs and yes it's true you can forget to eat but not recommended. I have to force myself to eat breakfast and lunch and really i don't eat dinner normally :# . I have to take 1/2 in the morning at 7am with a diet coke, why I don't know but it helps settles my stomach with the bitterness of the pill.And around 11am i will take the other half and in an hour I have my lunch #salad) but this product works fabulous!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: low stock in stores
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>