CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CVS/pharmacy.

Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum

Nuance
Overall rating:
3.571 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
71%5 of 7reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum
Review 1 for Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a product that works - all you have to do is remember to use it!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Yarmouth, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Love the Nuance line! These are great products at reasonable prices. I've used the skin care as well as the eye make up, mascara and foundation. I highly recommend them all....
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Conditions, but doesn't help growth

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from SC, USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This product is okay for keeping lashes in good condition, but it doesn't help to maintain lash growth or length in any way, at least for me.
Cons: does not work
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Steady

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Better have a very steady hand to use this product...the brush is sooooooo small, guaranteed you will peak yourself in the eye
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing results!

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Towson, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This product works. I have tried many products and no other compares. This product has proven results. I have it in my make-up case at all times. Enjoy healthier lashes!
Pros: Great value, affordable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not sure yet

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I read the other reviews on this and thought, wow, that's exactly what I need. I'm an older gal and my used to be nice lashes are no longer nice so I really hoped this product would work. I've been using it faithfully for two weeks and see NO difference whatsoever. Such a letdown but I'll continue to use it anyway. Maybe my lashes are just taking longer. Time will tell. One great thing is that it's non irritating.
Don't let my experience stop you from trying it.
Pros: feels nice
Cons: no results yet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

posted this review on the brow kit oops!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I accidentally posted this review on the brow kit (which is also amazing). This lash serum has amazing results! I highly highly recommend this product! I have longer fuller lashes. No irritation what so ever and no discoloration as other eyelash serums may cause. I apply every night and the tube has lasted me quite some time now.. id say close to 3 months. So it is a great product at a great price!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Nuance Salma Hayek Hydrating Balm Rose Petal
3.8 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nuance Salma Hayek Length Extending Lash Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOES WHAT IT SAYS!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
from San Diego,CA
Age: 25-34
So, I've tried many lash serums before and they kinda work...I saw that Salma's formula didn't have any steroids, which is a plus, so I thought I would try it out. A week later, my eyelashes grew like CRAZY. my eyelashes are pretty long already but now they're EXTREMELY long. My coworkers noticed and went to buy this stuff immediately.
Only con is that the flower things on the bottle rubbed off...but I don't care. It's more subtle all black.
Try it out. It's way cheaper than Latisse and it won't turn your eyes brown.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Claudia23
Los Angeles
 
Please wait while more information about Claudia23 is loaded.
Additional information about Claudia23 could not be loaded.
Posted September 22, 2012
Wonderful Product! I have definitely seen a difference in my lashes! Fuller and longer! One tip I do have , is to apply carefully to the lash lines. hair will grow where ever you apply the product daily. No irritation what so ever and I have sensitive skin and eyes. I urge you to try this product first and give it time because you will see results.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)