CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant

Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant

Nuance
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
92%11 of 12reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Review 1 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Diego
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I was going on a trip and needed something cheap but not of low quality...I remembered an interview she did where she came off so honest that I decided to take a leap of faith. I am a hair product snob...I normally use Aveda or Paul Mitchel...this was better than both! So excited to buy more...such a genuinely great deal.
Pros: Great value, great quality, too good to be true
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Northern, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
My hair is frizzy and highly processed. I have struggled to find a deep conditioner that leaves my hair soft without greasy looking. I use this every day, comb it in while in the shower and then rinse after 5 min. I follow up with the Nuance leave-in conditioner and voola! Super soft and natural looking hair! The pleasant scent is a bit strong, but not obnoxiously so. I think it's a perfect summer-fresh scent and I have had many compliments on the condition of my hair since using it. HIGHLY recommend!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, leaves hair soft, tames frizziness
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best conditioner for curly hair

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I have course, dry curly hair. I was a Kerastase user and swore that nothing else would work for my hair. I tried this on a whim and it is simply the best conditioner for dry, curly hair. My hair is transformed to shiny, soft, silky hair. As others have posted it really is a miracle product!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, great deal compared to more expensive products
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Hydration

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Arlington, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
After just one use I can see the difference in my hair's volume and it has a very pleasant fragance. I can't wait to see more results as I use it again next week.
Pros: Great value
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
from NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
THIS PRODUCT WORKS FOR ME. MAKES MY HAIR MUCH SOFTER AND EASY TO COMB. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO EVERYONE
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treatment!

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I have somewhat thick and semi dry hair that can tend to get frizzy. Its not completely out of control.. but it has its days. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! it smells great, has improved my hair texture I can let it air dry and my hair wont turn into mufassas mane (lion king)! This naunce line has really impressed me a lot!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
from Crowley, La
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I saw this on TV and had to try it. I have very dry course curly hair and can never find anything that I like. I tried this and I am amazed on how soft and mangable my hair is now. I LOVE IT !!!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Detangles and Moisturizes

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
A guy recommended this product to me. It is super awesome. As an African American woman who eliminated relaxers and returned to natural haircare with limited products, I am so excited about this haircare line. Put on a plastic cap for 10 minutes. You will be shocked how easy it is to detangle your hair. Though my hair is soft, the texture is silkier with the use of this product.This beats higher end hair products or even products marketed for ethnic hair. The results are remarkable.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This prodcut melted my tangles away

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I have natural curly / kinky hair and I dread having to wash my hair because it takes so long to detangle. With this product my tangles melted away, my hair felt soft and was moisturized.. I give this product 5 stars and would recommend it to anyone, especially women with curly hair (-:
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unexpected Surprise

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
This product is great. It's very moisturizing, especially when left on for 10-30 minutes. The best part is that the smell is exactly how the desert smells after it rains. The scents she uses are very distinct and such an unexpected surprise. Makes me feel like I'm at a distant spa. Plus, she doesn't test on any animals :)
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, unusual find
Cons: must leave on hair for at least 10 minutes
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb product!

PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
After reading all the natural ingredients of this product, I decided to give it a try. My hair is thick and it tends to get dry. I used this product last week, and I am very pleased with the results. My hair feels soft and moisturized. I also enjoyed the beautiful aroma following the treatment.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nuance Salma Hayek Intense Hydration Hair Mask Blackcurrant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
from Detroit, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This hair mask is making a huge difference in the way my hair feels, looks and moves. It smells great and my hair has not looked this good since I stopped spending a small fortune on salon products. Thank you!!!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, affordable!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.