CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Conditioners or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner

Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner

Nuance
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%12 of 12reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Review 1 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keeps My Color Fresh!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chesapeake, VA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I Like this conditioner a lot. Most color care conditioners weigh the hair down, this one does not. It leaves the hair with a lot of glossy volume. The less you use of this the better the results, I have short hair and use a dime to nickel size amount. The scent took some getting used to, it smells just like honey. I use this with the shampoo and my color stays fresh and glossy!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, light weight, concentrated
Cons: scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product.

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
  • Top 1000 contributor
from Houston
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: Yes
Love the way it leaves my hair and no need to use a lot of it!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loveloveloveit!

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from North Stonington, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This stuff it great! I color my hair and Nuance leaves my hair surprisingly soft and I love how it smells. Didn't think I could replace Wen but I definitely have! Best part...no animal testing. Can't beat it! I'm now using the Nuance makeup products and am just as happy.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Conditions but doesn't weigh hair down

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pa
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This conditioner leaves my hair silky, shiney and smooth without weighing it down. My hair looks fantastic when I use the Nuance Raw Honey Shampoo and Conditioner.
Plus it smells fantastic and protects my color!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, great conditioning - doesn't weigh hair down, wonderful scent
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ms

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Long Hill Twsp;NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I always get compliments when I use this! Nothing leaves my hair as shiny as this conditioner.I only gave it 4 stars b/c though it adds shine,I still have a lot of knots when combing after.Maybe I need to either use more or not rinse as much?
Pros: adds shine
Cons: not easy to comb out
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Since I have loved all of the skincare items from this line so far, I decided to try the haircare products.
I have baby fine, colored hair so I tried the Honey shampoo and conditioner first.
I felt that it was an acceptable product but because I Hated the scent, I couldn't stand using it.
Because I LOVE the skincare, I wanted to give the haircare line another chance, so I tried the Wheat shampoo and conditioner. Please see my review for it =)
Since smell is such a subjective issue, I would still say "try it", it's just not right for me.
Cons: hated the smell
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect product

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Merritt Island, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I use this conditioner along with the Color Protect Shampoo. I have used many different salon shampoos and conditioners that cost far more than Nuance and the Nuance is just as good if not better than all of them. The honey scent. is an added bonus.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Product

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I have used nearly every conditioner on the market from high to low end and this is by fair my favorite of them all!
My naturally curly, color treated hair is tamed, moisturized & soft. Unlike many other products this does not way down my hair. I pair the conditioner with the Raw Honey Color Protect Shampoo - an added bonus is that the combination leaves my hair smelly lovely!
Go buy now!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, perfectly formulated to mosturize
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Conditioner

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
from Washington
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This is the best conditioner I have used in many years. My hair feels soft, no frizzies, and still looks good the next day. Two thumbs up for this product!
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
from Navarre, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I absolutely LOVE this product! I took a chance and tried this new conditioner and can't say enough about it! Since my hair has been dyed a lot in the last year, this has put my hair back to how it should be, long, straight and sleek and not all poofy and frizzy like the highlights were doing to it. It must be the raw honey or the shea butter, or the good amount of each together, I would definitely recommend this to everyone looking for smooth, amazing hair!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
from South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This is a great product. I want everything in raw honey now!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, smells great all day, conditions very well
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nuance Salma Hayek Raw Honey Color Protect Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great conditioner

PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
from santa barbara
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This is a great conditioner. It's very creamy and i love the scent. It makes my hair nice and shiny and the bottle is pretty in my shower.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.