CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream

Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream

Nuance
Overall rating:
4.823 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
98%61 of 62reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Review 1 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from central Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have good skin, not dry...yet after using this for a month I had dry rough skin. I returned it.
NOTE: Box appears large, has false bottom - jar is small!
Cons: not even good moisturer, box looks much bigger than jar inside
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural, non-irritating

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rochester, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Very happy with this product. It goes on smoothly, is not greasy and does not irritate my skin at all. VERY happy that it's anti-aging, but does not have a sunscreen in it!! This allows me to use a separate non-irritating zinc oxide sunscreen instead of having to use a product containing the standard handful of skin-reddening, harsh sunscreens my skin cannot tolerate. This product really has been wonderful!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, non-irritating, no sunscreen, non-greasy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cream

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kennesaw, GA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I was skeptical in purchasing just any anti-aging cream because I have sensitive skin. I decided to give this cream a chance, first time ever using a cream of any kind on my face, I have to say it is working wonderfully. No allergic reaction and it makes my face so smooth and soft. I am so happy. I am 34 years old so I can't attest to it working for wrinkles yet but I do plan on using this product for the next 30 years in hopes that it helps me age gracefully. I am very happy. I also use the moisturizing cream and again great product! I have never had soft smooth face like I do now. I definitely recommend.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
It's smooth and creamy not at all runny. Feels soothing to skin. Great to travel, doesn't spill
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Makes my face super soft

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Noblesville, IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I do like this cream as it does make my face feel velvety smooth after using. However, I don't like the smell. It's way too scented for my liking. It can also be a little greasy at times. For the price it's nice though. Not sure if I believe it's anti-aging as I still look the same age when I first started using it ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Could not believe the difference in my skin!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
It just a matter of days I could see the tightness returning in my face and throat areas. My skin in general has a overall softness and freshness about it.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice feeling face cream!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Providence, RI
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This super cream is a great addition to your beauty regimen. I like it at night and under make-up, because it goes on smooth and non-greasy. It makes my face feel very soft and keeps it hydrated, even in winter months.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The entire Nuance Salma Hayek line is great

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wenatchee, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
The entire Nuance Salma Hayek line is great. All are high quality and very affordable.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Betnonville, AR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Love this product and the price is great. I order online since we don't have a CVS close to my home.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Yelm, Wa.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
it spreads in two dabs over my whole face and feels soft and absorbs quickly.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Very Noticable Impovement!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
from VT
Gender: female
Ever since I've used Nuance AM/PM Moisturizer, I see a marked difference in my skin. Fine lines are less visible and my skin texture feels balanced. I'll never use another moisturizer except for Nuance again!
Pros: Meets expectations, try it and you'll see!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this cream

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from Tulsa
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This is my favorite product from the entire Nuance line!!!!
I love the way the cream feels on my skin, it moisturizes it without the greasy feeling! I love that Tepezcohuite is one of the ingredients because its wonderful. I recommend this cream to anyone who is looking for something that works as well as those other very expensive creams, but with a very affordable price!! I have ever only ran out once and now I make sure that I keep extra because I had to wait for like 6 weeks before there was more in stock, both at the store and the website!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, best product ever!!!
Cons: will be out of stock for long periods of time
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Nuance Salma Hayek Oxygen Activated Foaming Face Wash
4.8 out of 5(47)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Locust Grove, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I have only used for a few weeks now, but can already see the difference in my neck and face. It also makes my face feel smooth. Everyone should give this product a try!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: could be a larger jar
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product, please re-stock

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from California
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This is a wonderful moisturizer for my oily skin. I had acne and I decided to go natural and only use this cream. My skin cleared up, and this moisturizer is so powerful that it keeps my skin fresh and happy. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, RE-STOCK THIS PRODUCT. I have not found it at my local CVS or in the website. Please, bring it back!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, best anti-aging moisturizer ever!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't say enough about this product line

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Columbus, oh
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I have been looking for an anti aging cream that works for over 5 years. I have tried high-end, low-end, and everything in between within the first week I saw a ver visible difference. And, others were commenting too. By week three, my skin is supple, fresh looking, and the sagging that had started is diminished. Very, very happy ....highly recommend.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Cream!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wakarusa, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I haven't had this cream for very long but I so far I really like it. I like the smell too. Goes on so easy and makes my skin feel real nice.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: wish there was more product
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels great

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Orem UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
The consistency of this product seems very rich and luxurious.
I feel like it doesn't take much to give me the coverage I want.
I haven't noticed that my skin looks better but I think it feels better so far. (I've been using it about a week)
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great moisturizer

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Makes skin feel soft.and helping with spots of dry spots.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a good product I would recommend it

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Woodland, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Most creams are too greasy for me- this is not it absorbs into the skin and keeps it soft without that greasy feeling. I use it at night and have been very happy with the results.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nuance Salma Hayek AM/PM Anti-Aging Super Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels good

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
I'm not sure how anti-aging this product will be as I've only been using it for a couple of weeks and no difference to my skin so far. It feels good on my face, though.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>