CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Weight Loss Supplements or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for NiGen BioTech The HCG Solution

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CVS/pharmacy.

NiGen BioTech The HCG Solution

NiGen BioTech
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(4 reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%4 of 4reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NiGen BioTech The HCG Solution
Review 1 for NiGen BioTech The HCG Solution
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not a great taste at 1st but works great.

PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
from kissimmee,fl
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
after my son i was 152lbs and 5ft tall it seem so hard to lose the extra pounds, so i read about this and thought this product might not be good since its such a low price but i got it anyways, im on phase 2 day 7 and lost 7 lbs already and im eatting more then 500cal. i love it.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
JULY
PHOENIX, AZ
 
Please wait while more information about JULY is loaded.
Additional information about JULY could not be loaded.
Posted November 29, 2011
HI!
HOW DO YOU TAKE IT? THE DIRECTIONS SAYS 2 TIMES BEFORE MEAL ... I GOT THIS HCG DROPS, I'M IN FASE 2 BUT I'M CONFUSED ABOUT THE DIRECTIONS.... AND DO YOU TAKE B12 VITAMIN?
THANK YOU!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for NiGen BioTech The HCG Solution
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product Works When All Else Fails

PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Because I'm petite, it's more difficult to lose weight and keep it off. I've tried EVERY DIET and though I lost the weight as soon as I returned to normal eating I gained back what I lost and more. I tried HCG and the weight loss plan and dropped a total of 20 lbs. My weight did not come off 1 lb. a day, but over the course of a month it did come off. Additionally, after I stopped the plan, I continued to lose another 3 lbs. My metabolism seems to have been jumpstarted. I plan to go back on the diet plan to drop my last 10 lbs. GREAT PRODUCT! You'll be surprised how easy it is to do and stick to.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NiGen BioTech The HCG Solution
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works

PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I was very skeptical about how this would really work. I too felt that it must be the low calorie not the HCG drops. But there have been several days where I could not follow to the letter and I have added a bit more protein to be a little more than 600 calories each day and I have lost 20.5lbs in 24 days. I went on vacation, had to go to a wedding, went out to dinners and several BBQ's. If I had not had those things come up I am sure that I would have lost the 1lb a day. I will take what I have lost. Nothing else has worked nor have I been hungry keeping on the very low calorie diet. And I know that I am not in a state of ketosis.
If you follow and do what the plan says to maintain you can not loose on HCG. The only thing you have to loose is the weight you want.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+59points
59of 59voted this as helpful.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
grammab
Northern Arizona
 
Please wait while more information about grammab is loaded.
Additional information about grammab could not be loaded.
Two Thumbs Up!
Posted September 20, 2011
I lost a total of 45 lbs between February and July with the drops. I, too, was a skeptic, but I've tried different programs for over 10 years, always with minimal loss and ending up weighing more. With the drops, the pounds just kept coming off. Yes, it's very limiting in choics, but I'd done similar things beore, with little to NO success. I felt great on this and loved being able to report to my musband on how much I lost each day. After 45 #, I went on the HCG spray (on a friend's advice) and then on the Dukan diet, and have not been nearly as successful - only 12 # in 3 months. I"m going back on this for my last 28#, and I'll be AT MY GOAL! Yippppeeee! At 62, I've just turned the clock back 20 years and got an additional bonus of basking in a whole lot of compliments.
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
sarah
md
 
Please wait while more information about sarah is loaded.
Additional information about sarah could not be loaded.
question
Posted July 26, 2011
does the diet plan come with this package, or do you have to buy it seperate?
+11points
11of 11voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 4 for NiGen BioTech The HCG Solution
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works!!!!!

PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
from phoenix, AZ
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
at first its hard but its gets easier . Ive already lost 8 lbs in 5 days ! Its awsome !!!!!
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+144points
144of 144voted this as helpful.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
mrsprime
cape coral, fl
 
Please wait while more information about mrsprime is loaded.
Additional information about mrsprime could not be loaded.
I did hcg shots....(needles in the stomach)
Posted August 18, 2011
It really works but after three-4 days you find yourself forcing yourself to eat food, you loose your appetite comply...I am hoping the drops work to help me loose the remaining
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
Biologist
 
Please wait while more information about Biologist is loaded.
Additional information about Biologist could not be loaded.
Posted June 7, 2011
How is this product "hormone free"???? I thought hcg WAS a hormone......
+26points
26of 26voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)