CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Perfume for Women or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CVS/pharmacy.

Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women

Perfect Scents Fragrances
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
88%7 of 8reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women
Review 1 for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smells Great!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This fragrance smells like the real thing! Plus, I'm saving a lot of money. I used to purchase the real thing for $129.00 to refill my glass decanter. Wow, what a bargain!!!!!!!!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Wonderful Product

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: Yes
Even though i love the Flowerbomb dupe more this is my second favorite and it smells so close to the real i am impressed by this company..a must have for the price and quality hands down!Try Flowerbomb too!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the best fragrance. Just like the original.

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Everyone in my family and friends all love it. The fragrance is just like the original. I use it more than my other fragrances.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, beautiful fragrance.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for me

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I have never smelled the real thing, but after reading glowing reviews from all over the internet (I really do my research before buying) of the Perfect Scents version, I couldn't wait to give it a try. I detected the chocolate note and I guess it was the pachouli smell that turned me off because I love chocolate. I gave it a chance, and maybe too many sprays because my husband was completely repulsed by me. I tried to shower it off, I guess it has really good staying power because I could still smell it. Good thing Cvs has an awesome return policy.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product smells like the "real" Angel.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from Virginia Beach, Va
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
This Impression Angel is so much like the real Angel that my daughter asked me if I bought it at Dillards.
I will keep buying it at this great price.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SMELLS IDENTICAL TO THE NAME BRAND

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from BLOOMINGTON
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This smells exactly the same as the Thierry Mugler Angel for MUCH less. Lasts a long time as well.
I plan to try the Perfect Scents' versions of Donna Karan Cashmere and YSL Opium as well.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: just wish it had the blue tint of the original.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the quality!

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: female
I like the quality of the fragrance. I opened it up and sprayed it on myself, and was shocked at how much it smelled like the real thing! I would definitely recommend this to people who love Angel but cannot afford it. The price is definitely worth it!~
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Scents Fragrances Impression of Angel by Thierry Mugler Spray Cologne For Women
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

you gotta try this!

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
from indiana
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
I bought this for my wife and she was blown away at the quality.
I surprised her, she buys the expensive Angel but now that I've been out of work we've cut back on somethings....it's made in America and I support that!
Pros: Great value
Cons: can't find at other stores
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
n2chat
Indiana
 
Please wait while more information about n2chat is loaded.
Additional information about n2chat could not be loaded.
Helpful Advice
Posted June 12, 2013
Thanks, I will try this!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)