CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Gas & Constipation Relief or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water

Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water

Colic Calm
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%7 of 7reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water
Review 1 for Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeds expectations

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Caney, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
After trying every other colic drops out there and nothing worked. My husband told me about these that he had seen. I got on here and read the reviews and I was so excited. Sure enough we noticed a difference right away. I am so glad we tried this. My 5 week old baby is back to her happy self this product exceeded our expectations.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product - Great Relief

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I bought this for my 14 month old 2 weeks ago and with in 2 doses, there was a remarkable change. No gas, stomach upset and waking up in the middle of the night. Now the baby sleeps better continuously with out any disturbance.
It is a big relief for us too. THANKS to the makers of the gripe water and CVS for carrying it. It is expensive at $21 but really worth the money.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: little expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't live without it!

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
My daughter has extreme lactose intolerance. One accidental bite or sip of dairy and we are up all night watching her writhe in pain, that was until we discovered Colic Calm. Now if she gets a belly ache, we give her a dose and she is back to normal and usually asleep in 2 minutes. We have a bottle with us wherever we go.
Pros: really works
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This stuff is amazing!

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
We've used homeopathy for the adults in our home and always had great results; we decided to give this one a try for our daughter after all the other gripe waters failed, and we would never use anything else! It helps her burp, it stops her hiccups and calms her upset stomach, and helps ease her gas pains. It works so well that when she's upset and she sees the dropper coming, she stops crying, and often falls asleep after her dosage. We will always keep this in our house as long as we have kids!!!
Pros: this stuff works!
Cons: it will stain clothing, expensive but worth every penny!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
27of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My baby was having such a hard time with colic and constipation since 2 weeks old. I read about colic calm on line and it is wonderful!

PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
from Rhode Island
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
User submitted photo
Colic calm has been the answer to all my prayers. My son is such a happy 4 month old. No more gas, or gerd and he smiles all the time. Thank-you CVS for carrying colic calm!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, wonder drug!, god send
Yes, I recommend this product.
+27points
33of 39voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
megan
 
Please wait while more information about megan is loaded.
Additional information about megan could not be loaded.
colic calm
Posted June 5, 2012
So happy to hear this helped with your baby's gerd. Am hoping it will help mine. THANKS- it helped me decide to choose this product.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!

PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
from Humble, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I discovered Colic Calm with my first child. At that time, I could only purchase it online. Now with a second child here, I am so happy that CVS is carrying the product. It truely is an amazing product. Within minutes of administering the gripe water, your baby will have stopped crying and most times will fall asleep. We have gone through so many bottles. It's the one item above all others (even diapers :)) that we make sure we do NOT run out of.
Pros: Meets expectations, all natural safe ingredients
Cons: expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+30points
37of 44voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colic Calm Oral Suspension Gripe Water
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The GOLD standard

PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
from Manhattan Beach, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Thank you CVS for having this available when we first needed it at 1am. It is truly the only thing we have found that works other than pacing the floor all night. It is the one product we can't live without.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
-80points
53of 186voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.