CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Probiotics or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement

Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement

Align
Overall rating:
4.952 / 5
5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%21 of 21reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Review 1 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Align

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Align is great and works for me, I've been using it for about 2 years now and totally satisfied.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gastro Dr. said this one.

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Central, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
was told by doctor to purchase this product and use it every day.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product helping

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hudson Valley, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Align has proven to control my digestive system and most of my problems are resolved.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Align Probiotic review

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boston
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This product works well for me. Keeps the plumbing in order with a once per day capsule. My wife tried it with less success and then tried a store brand that works for her. Different bacteria content so I suspect results will vary from person to person depending upon body needs.
Pros: Meets expectations, it works
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

align

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from atlanta
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
good mixture of probiotics all in one
and very good quality
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I highly recommend it.

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Valencia, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have never had any discomfort or pain in my digestive system since I've taken the pill and I feel comfortable and confident in myself at all times.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thi sproduct has great features because,it makes you WELL!!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, N.Y.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
NO MORE TUMMY ACHES!!! For over 25 years I have not been feeling well, terrible pains, nausea etc. My Gastroenterologist recommended ALIGN and it was a Miracle. All the badness went away. Thank you Align!!!!!!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, i'm well again
Cons: expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works fast.

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This product is great because the probiotics are measured and guaranteed to be potent. At the first signs of discomfort, I can take just one dose and feel better quickly.
Pros: works quickly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to remove from the blister wrap!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Livonia, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Have been using this product for about a year and would fully recommend.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfactory!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from stuart, ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Satisfied with online purchase. CVS has good sales and I shop there frequently.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great results with this product

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Raleigh, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Align greatly reduces symptoms of IBS for me. Quiets the rumbling and discomfort associated with the problem.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended by my Internist

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boca Raton, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
The best probiotic on the market. I take one a day and my digestion and bowel problems seem to have been solved.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great probiotic

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Taking Allign regularly greatly helps reduce my GI pain.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Manchester, Ct.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I bought this item to literally balance my system, it seems to be working fine. Thank you.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what it is supposed to do!

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dayton, OH
Age: Over 65
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
After having tremendous digestive tract problems, my gastroenterologist recommended I take one Align everyday. Align with another medicine has restored my digestive system health. Now, I just take one Align a day and will never stop taking it!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better Than I Expected.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
My sister recommended this product to me and I have to say it's really helped me feel a lot healthier and it really seems to have helped in boosting my immune system.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This really worked for me

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
from Valencia, ca
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I tried many different probiotics for over a year and I finally tried a combo of probiotic and align and my digestive problems were solved. Wish I had tried it sooner. I have been miserable with a slow digestive system for so long I have told several friends to try it already. Hope it works for you! It took about two weeks to take the full effect
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product does what it is advertised to do.

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Gulf Breeze, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
I have been using Align for years & will never stop if I can avoid it. This product does do exactly as advertised. Do not hesitate to buy it & take it faithfully because it is very effective
Pros: Meets expectations, effective
Cons: overpriced
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great results

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wilmington, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Both my husband and I are taking it now. Has made a huge difference in our digestive systems. He was prone to upset stomachs at least a few times a week. Now since he has been talking Align, he just mentioned the other day how he could not remember the last one he's had.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Align Digestive Care Probiotic Supplement
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

works well

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Augusta, ME
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I have Crohn's disease. Align was recommended to me by my doctor to help things stay"regular". It seems to work great.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>