CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CVS/pharmacy.

Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote

Craig
Overall rating:
3.222 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
56%5 of 9reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Review 1 for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

surprised for the price

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
I purchased this for the office. I work in downtown Boston in an office building. They took our cable out. I hooked this up to a cheap antenna and I get about 25 stations, most in HD. The picture is a surprise as well as the sound for a TV of this size. I had never heard of Craig before and I was really on the fence but I happened to see this at CVS for $89.00 and took a chance figuring I would be bringing it back.. boy was I wrong and I'm really glad I picked it up!! well worth the price I paid!
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tv for such a good price

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Didn't expect to love this tv as much as I did, but it's a great price for the value!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ms

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Stockton, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
I bought this TV to use in my kitchen not expecting much. I was very surprised with how good it is. The colors are crisp and bright. The sound is great. The controls are easy to use.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Craig TV

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Orlando, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
I have this little TV set up in my garage which I converted to an office. I have it hooked up with cable and use it at least few times a week. The colors are great and the picture is crisp. Sound is good. I cannot comment on the manufacturer's customer service as I have not had any issues with the TV. Overall, this is a good little TV for the price.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No good

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
I got this on sale, I think I gave $99 for it and think I wasted $99. You have to sit straight on in front of it to see the picture and It has a white line down the screen.
Pros: handy sound not bad for something this size
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

DO NOT BUY THIS TV

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
I purchased this Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV online but in less than 2 months the equipment was already not functioning properly. The image on screen just disappears and I have to turn the TV off and then on again for the image to return which lasts only a few seconds. I tried to return it, but the 30-day warranty had expired so I tried to contact the Manufacturer. There was no response whatsoever to any of my email messages nor phone calls. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRODUCT. BUY SOMETHING ELSE.
Cons: poor quality, cannot contact manufacturer for warranty, waste of money
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great TV for the price

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
from New England
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I wasn't expecting anything out of this world with these little tv's just something to hold us over until we could get something bigger. So far they have been great. Great picture, sound--no problems at all. Easy to figure all the menus out. I'd buy again.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice picture no sound

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
from ny
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
In a nutshell, this tv had great potential.... but no sound. Called Craig, and it will cost me $30 to send the TV back to them for replacement. Some warranty....
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Craig 13" HD LCD Color TV With Remote
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't waste your money

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
from North Jersey
Age: 55-65
Purchased this for a guest room. Hooked up easily. Picture quality surprisingly good. However, the thing only worked twice, and then - sound still good, but no picture. Nothing. Manufacturer non-responsive, local techie says it's no good.
100 bucks wasted.
Cons: does not work., manufacturer non-responsive.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.