CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Antioxidants or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse

Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse

Applied Nutrition
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
91%10 of 11reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Review 1 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally something that shows results!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I am very pleased with this product! After a week of taking both pills as directed I have lost almost 7 lbs!
During the first couple of days I felt some discomfort and had loose stool, but nothing that was unmanageable. This subsided after ~day 3. I have also noticed that I am not nearly as bloated as I usually am.
I am pleasantly surprised at how well this combo works. I have tried other cleanse/diet pills before and this by far shows the most result, for a much better price.
Keep in mind that I have been exercising regularly and have been on a low cal diet. You have to work at it, but this has DEFINITELY helped the process!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Effective

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
  • Top 250 contributor
from MA
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: Yes
When taken as instructed it is very effective. I had previously tried a different cleanse and was disappointed. This worked quickly and efficiently.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, quick, inexpensive, coupons inside
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cleanse I have ever tried

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Columbus, OH
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I use this product every 3 months, and it really works. The price is amazing too!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pleased

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
I was bloated, not regular & miserable. On the second day it started to work, I became regular everyday without discomfort, by the end of the week I had lost 6 lbs. During the second week I stayed regular, felt like I had been cleaned out, lost all bloating & 3 more pounds. For the last three months I take this every third week to stay comfortable, not bloated. I am very happy with the smooth relief & lost weight results I get every time I use it.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, smooth relief
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

seems to work

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
have used over a week and lost 3 lbs. not stupendous but it is working.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gentle cleanse

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
A gentle cleanse to help you feel more comfortable, lighter, and gives a boost to starting your diet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I bought this product based on good reviews - I wanted the cleanse promised, not necessarily weight-loss. For the first 5 days taking the product I became extremely bloated. All it did was make me feel more full and the bloating was out of control - the impact was the exact reverse of what the product promised. I have never in my life experienced anything like it. By day 7 they were making me feel so bloated that I would (involuntarily) vomit after eating. I stopped taking them then and will never take them again. From now on when I want to cleanse I'll be doing it the totally natural way.
Cons: does not meet expectations, does not work, unhealthy
No, I do not recommend this product.
-16points
5of 26voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
I bought this product a month ago and it has made a huge difference. It upset my stomach a little at first but it works. I took two fat burn tablets in the morning (because they contain caffeine) and two cleanse tablets at night. No special diet, no additional exercise and I dropped 8 pounds. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to lose some vanity pounds.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+46points
58of 70voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
daddy24
chi town
 
Please wait while more information about daddy24 is loaded.
Additional information about daddy24 could not be loaded.
Posted May 3, 2012
how long did it take u too lose them 8 pounds?
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Definitely cleansing

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from Jackson, TN
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
I have only used the Acai Berry cleanse so far and from the other reviews, I swore I would drop some weight. I dropped no weight and I am dieting and exersizing. Now, I will say that it was definitely cleansing. I had a bowel every time I went to the restroom for a week. There was some pressure and cramps on my stomach, but not too much to handle.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product really work's

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
from evergreen park Ill
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Brought this product 3 day's ago and it started to work for me the 2 day i used it. i love it. very good !!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Applied Nutrition 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse & 14-Day Fat Burn Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great!

PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
from Christiansburg, VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
With diet and exercise this product works wonders. You must drink lots of water as well. I lost 13 lbs in under 3 weeks and the first 10 lbs within less than 2 weeks. I was skepticle to even try this based on the reviews, but I'm so glad I did. My guess is the bad reviews come from people not watching their calorie intake, nor or they exercising. There is no magic pill, but this is pretty darn close!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+168points
312of 456voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer avatar
Anonymous
PA
Posted May 30, 2012
I just bought it today and with there being 2 bottles, i dont know how or which bottle to take first!! Can someone help me?
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
Kristen
Palm Coast, FL
 
Please wait while more information about Kristen is loaded.
Additional information about Kristen could not be loaded.
Wonderful Value and Wonderful Product!
Posted January 15, 2012
As long as you watch what you eat and exercise( and when I mean exercise I dont mean going to the Gym Jersey Shore style) by just walking for twenty mins every day its enough to get the blood moving. I was verrry skepticle because at my CVS it was only 9.99. But I lost 11 pounds in about 3 weeks. Just remember to do your part by not stuffing your face full of junk and get somekind of routine, and hopefullly you will be as happy with this product as I am.
+5points
5of 5voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
Mine1
Indianapolis, IN
 
Please wait while more information about Mine1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mine1 could not be loaded.
Question.
Posted June 26, 2011
Do i have to take 1 Acai and 1 fat burn In the Morning && The Afternoon? Or do i just pick 1?
-9points
0of 9voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
MsDonnaSue2u
Christiansburg, VA
 
Please wait while more information about MsDonnaSue2u is loaded.
Additional information about MsDonnaSue2u could not be loaded.
Response
Posted April 28, 2011
Yes...take them both as directed at the same time (2 each in the morning before breakfast)...with lots of water throughout the day. It usually takes me two or three large glasses or water to get them down. Then at lunch you only take 2 of the fat burners before you eat and then at bedtime 2 of the Acai Berry Cleanse before bedtime. If you are exercising and watching what you eat the pounds will, roll off and it's much faster in the first few weeks while you are cleansing and detoxing your body. Good Luck!
+24points
27of 30voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Customer avatar
mommiespretties
chicago, il
 
Please wait while more information about mommiespretties is loaded.
Additional information about mommiespretties could not be loaded.
did you take both at the same time?
Posted April 27, 2011
I bought this product and just started taking this today..I did take both the clense and the fat burn clense but wondered if that was correct or if I should start with the clense for 14 days and then do the fat burn clense. Can you clarify?
+14points
14of 14voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (5)
Read comments (5)