CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Multivitamins or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size

CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size

CVS/pharmacy
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
86%6 of 7reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size
Review 1 for CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a great value

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This product compares well to Centrum but at a much more reasonable price
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The same as Centrum, but cheaper

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from N.J.
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This product has the same ingredients as Centrum, which is a very complete multivitamin, but it only costs half the price. Why pay more for the same benefit. And the pill is coated so that it is easy to swallow and leaves no chalky taste.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value when on sale

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Longmeadow, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
I take one of these each day and I guess they work. Not being a chemist nor medical person, I have no idea if they help.
So far I feel fine and Doc seems pleased.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic vitamins

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
from FLORIDA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Super product, super sale price - what's not to like?
Pros: Great value, great product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compares favorably with Centrum for better price.

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Allentown, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I've been taking these vitamins for years and I've compared the label to Centrum and it stacks up very well. Label Ingredients Tab actually does state Amount per Serving and % Daily Value.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent MultiVitamin

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Central VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
Excellent blend of ingredients for daily multivitamin use at a fraction of the cost of brand name vitamins. Full list of ingredients can be found on the bottle.
Pros: Great value
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CVS Spectravite Adult Multivitamin Tablets Value Size
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Inadequate info about ingredients

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Ingredients Tab should include Amount per Serving and % Daily Value.
Cons: inadequate info about ingredients
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
18of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Christine
Allentown, PA
 
Please wait while more information about Christine is loaded.
Additional information about Christine could not be loaded.
info on bottle
Posted October 22, 2012
All that info is on the bottle's label. I know because I've compared the nutrition info to Centrum's versions and found CVS's to be comparable. Peace.
+1point
2of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)