CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for CVS 14 Day Cleanse

CVS 14 Day Cleanse

CVS/pharmacy
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%10 of 10reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Review 1 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product i have ever used

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from franklinville, nj
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
If you have constipation problems, IBS etc., this will resolve those problems. This is not a harsh cleanse in any way. Does not cause cramping or any negative side affects like other cleanses. I have been taking this regularly for over a year. I used to try high doses of fiber, laxitives, stool softners, medications etc... and nothing worked, this product has made me regular, NORMAL!! I have had stomach problems my whole life and this product resolved them.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, i use everyday year round
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is easy to use and the results are great

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Scranton
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
It is not to strong to use before work or before bedtime. It has helped me lose weight and was a great jump start for my diet. It is cheaper than Advocare and all the other cleanses out there. I highly recommend it.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I had forgotten what it felt like to feel normal. This is amazing! I no longer feel blotted, am regular and have more energy.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's okay

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
It works. It does. It cleans you out as promised, even though I'm still not through with the entire cleanse. HOWEVER these pills are HUGE. It's a few centimeters smaller than the top joint of my pinky finger. That's really big for a pill. I find myself gagging on them as I try to take them in the morning.
Cons: pills are huge
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I certainly recommend this product.

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Odenton, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I have used this product for a year or more and I like the results. I have tried others but did not get the results expected.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value on a gentle product

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
I use this twice a year and find it works well for a lower price than other similar products.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it simply works!

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
No side effects. Worked as described on the package, and even better! I felt great after the 2 weeks. I even did the probiotic one too. Its affordable, it works great and had NO side effects. Thank you CVS!!!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, exceeded expectations!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: male
This is the first time I have ever tried something like this.
I am 24 and have been eating exceptionally healthy for the past 2 months and have lost 15 pounds. Now at a much healthier and happier weight of 149 I decided to try some kind of detox.
This product does NOT upset my stomach at all. In fact half a glass of water is more than enough for me to have in my stomach upon taking this.
I used the bathroom a lot on the first week and it has tapered down since. I only have 1 day of pills left.
If you are looking for a review about whether this product works or not, that will not be easy to come across.
Do I feel well? Yes
Do I feel bloated? No
Do I have any more energy? Possible
Product like this is easy to fall into the placebo effect mindset.
At the end of the day, I believe that I definitely did clear up some things in my digestive tract that needed to be cleared.
Thus, I definitely recommend this product.
Just don't expect much noticeable results. Have faith that it has done SOME good, even if you don't openly notice.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, does not upset stomach whatsoever.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
29of 39voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I RECOMMEND VERY MUCH

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
from FAIRFAX ,VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
I LIKE THIS SINCE I STAR TO USED THIS PRODUCT I FEEL BETTER WHIT MORE ENERGY AND NOW I WILL BUY ANOTHER ONE NO MORE STOMACH PROBLEMS. I THINK I FOUND THE BEST PRODUCT FOR THE PROBLEMS I HAD BEFORE IT WORKS.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very pleased with the results

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
from Central Pa
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I am very impressed with this product. Gentle on my system, yet effective. I feel very much improvement and would reccomend this to others, after of course checking with your primary care physician.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+59points
59of 59voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.