CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Probiotics & Digestive Health or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for CVS 14 Day Cleanse

CVS 14 Day Cleanse

CVS/pharmacy
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
92%11 of 12reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Review 1 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

What did i take

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Panama city fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Well, I guess after 2 weeks of discipline taking large amounts of 3 different pills, that's right 3 part kit not 2, you would expect to notice something different! There was absolutely no changes in anything except maybe actually being stopped up in the colon flow area,that's right almost constipated. I thought I would be flowing out some old stuff or something! I opened up and smelled all three diff. bottles of pills and they all smelled identical. just different shapes.
If your expecting something noticeable where you feel like you paid for something, don't try this.
Cons: nothing happened!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
this product is very easy on the stomach and has instant results. I have more energy and I'm not as sluggish as I was prior to taking them.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best product i have ever used

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from franklinville, nj
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
If you have constipation problems, IBS etc., this will resolve those problems. This is not a harsh cleanse in any way. Does not cause cramping or any negative side affects like other cleanses. I have been taking this regularly for over a year. I used to try high doses of fiber, laxitives, stool softners, medications etc... and nothing worked, this product has made me regular, NORMAL!! I have had stomach problems my whole life and this product resolved them.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, i use everyday year round
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is easy to use and the results are great

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Scranton
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
It is not to strong to use before work or before bedtime. It has helped me lose weight and was a great jump start for my diet. It is cheaper than Advocare and all the other cleanses out there. I highly recommend it.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I had forgotten what it felt like to feel normal. This is amazing! I no longer feel blotted, am regular and have more energy.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's okay

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
It works. It does. It cleans you out as promised, even though I'm still not through with the entire cleanse. HOWEVER these pills are HUGE. It's a few centimeters smaller than the top joint of my pinky finger. That's really big for a pill. I find myself gagging on them as I try to take them in the morning.
Cons: pills are huge
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I certainly recommend this product.

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Odenton, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I have used this product for a year or more and I like the results. I have tried others but did not get the results expected.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value on a gentle product

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
I use this twice a year and find it works well for a lower price than other similar products.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it simply works!

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
No side effects. Worked as described on the package, and even better! I felt great after the 2 weeks. I even did the probiotic one too. Its affordable, it works great and had NO side effects. Thank you CVS!!!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, exceeded expectations!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: male
This is the first time I have ever tried something like this.
I am 24 and have been eating exceptionally healthy for the past 2 months and have lost 15 pounds. Now at a much healthier and happier weight of 149 I decided to try some kind of detox.
This product does NOT upset my stomach at all. In fact half a glass of water is more than enough for me to have in my stomach upon taking this.
I used the bathroom a lot on the first week and it has tapered down since. I only have 1 day of pills left.
If you are looking for a review about whether this product works or not, that will not be easy to come across.
Do I feel well? Yes
Do I feel bloated? No
Do I have any more energy? Possible
Product like this is easy to fall into the placebo effect mindset.
At the end of the day, I believe that I definitely did clear up some things in my digestive tract that needed to be cleared.
Thus, I definitely recommend this product.
Just don't expect much noticeable results. Have faith that it has done SOME good, even if you don't openly notice.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, does not upset stomach whatsoever.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
29of 39voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I RECOMMEND VERY MUCH

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
from FAIRFAX ,VA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
I LIKE THIS SINCE I STAR TO USED THIS PRODUCT I FEEL BETTER WHIT MORE ENERGY AND NOW I WILL BUY ANOTHER ONE NO MORE STOMACH PROBLEMS. I THINK I FOUND THE BEST PRODUCT FOR THE PROBLEMS I HAD BEFORE IT WORKS.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CVS 14 Day Cleanse
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very pleased with the results

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
from Central Pa
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I am very impressed with this product. Gentle on my system, yet effective. I feel very much improvement and would reccomend this to others, after of course checking with your primary care physician.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+59points
59of 59voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.