CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Multivitamins or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors

CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors

CVS/pharmacy
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
78%7 of 9reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Review 1 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very tasty!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I love these! I hate taking vitamins because of the after taste and stomach burn in the AM ( Not a big morning eater ) But these gummy vitamins don't irritate my stomach or leave an after taste.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, great taste, non irritating to stomach, easy to take
Cons: none that i've noticed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better tasting than One-A-Day

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I've been a fan of gummy vitamins for a while now. The CVS Daily were on sale in-store (and are quite frequently) BOGO. I figured I'd take a shot and sure enough, they've become a staple in my household, replacing the One A Day gummies. The taste is much better and they are a bit softer/chewier.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy and Effective

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Boston
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
Simple way to get some basic vitamins. They store well, are easy to swallow and taste pleasant. Like any vitamin, don't expect magic from them, but I am confident that I am better off taking them than not taking them.
Pros: Meets expectations, convenient
Cons: lacks magical power
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from Houston, Tx
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Love it.. They taste is okay I'm not a pill person the gummy vitamin are great.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
from Central Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
For anyone who can't swallow pills, these gummies are a great alternative. Taste great and are easily chewed.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, great taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious and easy to chew

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from Gambrills, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
I tried a brand-name gummy daily vitamin first and liked it, but when I ran out the brand-name type was sold out at my local CVS so I picked up a bottle of the CVS Daily Gummies. What a difference! The CVS gummies are a little softer so they are easier to chew. I also like the flavor of the CVS gummies better - - I find them to be really delicious. They don't upset my stomach at all and I don't get any aftertaste from them. I love these vitamins!
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, delicious
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cheap

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from houston,tx
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
The CVS brand may be cheaper but they are hard to chew and taste terrible.
Cons: taste terrible, hard to chew
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

taste!

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
from rhode island
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
although its at a great price. the taste is not so great. they are thick and hard to chew and leaves an after taste. would not recomment this product.!
Pros: Great value
Cons: nasty after tast
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CVS Daily Gummies Complete Adult Multivitamin Assorted Fruit Flavors
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast absorption & taste good

PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
These are really effective vitamins that I feel them working almost instantly. I will note that you definitely want to take them with a somewhat full stomach, otherwise, you might feel a bit nauseous (as with most vitamins). It doesn't say it on the bottle itself so I recommend doing so. They have a 150-count in the store so that is what I purchased.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.