CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Gifts for Her - 25% or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum

Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum

Rapidlash
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
93%28 of 30reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer reviews for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Review 1 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really works

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Skeptic at first but after using it does work. Takes 3 to 6 wks to see results
Cons: product costs too much
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Carmel IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Easy to use and works very well for a non-prescription product.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product works!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chillicothe, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I spend a little less to use this item than the prescription product. It takes about a month and you will see darker eyelashes. Once you stop, your lashes will go back to where you started but it lasts quite a long time which makes the price worthwhile. Your lashes will be significantly longer and darker. I don't see a change in thickness but the product works very well. I'm trying it on my brows this time but it's too soon to tell how that will work.
Pros: Meets expectations, works great
Cons: never stop using it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Does Work

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Westchester, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I can be very skeptical when it comes to this kind of a product, but this really does work. You have to be consistent, use it every night on lash line, and be patient. It will take up to a few months, but then...longer lashes. Mine didn't come in darker or much thicker, but definitely longer. I can really see the difference when I have mascara on. Be gentle with your lashes when taking off makeup to preserve the results. I am not sure how it all works in the long term. I suppose you have to keep using it to maintain the longer lashes. It is expensive, so wait for discount coupon :)
Pros: Meets expectations, longer lashes
Cons: expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Islandia, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I researched Eye Lash serums & this one seemed to get great reviews and it has an affordable price.
It works & I have just reordered it.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It works!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
This product made my lashes long and lush. Just stick with the process of putting it on every night before bedtime. My lashes looked great within a few weeks.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

In My Experience

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I've noticed a thickening (filling-in) of my eyelashes. I have NOT noticed any growth in length, however. I've been using the product for 2 wks. Sometimes, I do experience itching, but the discomfort level is not detrimental to my comfort level. I will stop using this product only if I become uncomfortably sensitive to it or develop an allergy.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: itching
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Little results

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from fontana,ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
Product surprised me considering the buzz i've heard about it. I took chance and little results. I did not see any type of change on my eyeshes nor eyebrows till a month later I notice line on my eyelash crease almost like a stain. not sure its suppose to add illusion of thickness to line or what but I was disappointed. I went search for similar product and came across lashem gel serum been using it for 3 weeks not and I've seen my eyelashes look fuller I don't know if results will continue but as of not I'm happy to see some type result.
Cons: limit results
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
My lashes were always long and lush, until I hit menopause. At that time, my lashes became quite thin and sparse. I even had bald spots in certain areas. i was concerned about the side effects and cost of Latisse, so thought I would give this a shot. Now, I cannot live without it. I have used 7 tubes so far, and my lashes are back! I no longer have the bald spots, and they are long again. I still notice that they are not as thick as before, but I certainly can live with that. I cannot live without this product. Love it.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Butterflies on my eyes

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
I have been using this product for 6 weeks now, and it is really working. I used to use Lilash, but they stopped selling in the US and i didnt restock. Its been two years since I've used a lash serum so my lashes were short and when i put mascara on I didnt have the "falsies" look i wanted. I noticed growth as soon as 4 weeks after nightly use, and just yesterday after putting on my mascara my boyfriend said I looked like I had a butterfly on my eye (he doesnt know I am using this so he wasnt trying to just be nice). I was skeptical since this is a fraction of the price of other brands, and from the drugstore...but I absolutely love this. No irritation or redness like other products!
Also, when using the other serums i noticed I got dark bags under my eye (normal side effect but totally annoying). I have not had that same issue with this product. All around I recommend this to any woman wanting to boost her eyelashes.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, no irritation
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rapidlash is easy to use and works as advertised

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from chicago, il
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Rapidlash is easy to use and works as advertised.It is a good value.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works well, costs less than brand-name

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Allentown, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Rapidlash eye serum is easy to apply and has helped lengthen and thicken my lashes. Would be even better if it could be used once and done, but this product must be reapplied regularly or lashes return to square one.
Pros: Meets expectations, costs less than latisse
Cons: still pretty pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
rapid lash works just as good as the expensive prescription eye lash serums and it is a lot cheaper. I have been using rapid lash for the past year and I will never stop.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It does work!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
It took about 2 1/2 months before I could notice a difference in my eyelashes but, it does work. My lashes were sparse and now they have grown in fuller and longer. Still not like when I was younger but so much better than before.
Pros: Meets expectations
Cons: pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing results

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from AZ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
It only took two weeks before I started noticing thicker lashes. My eyes are very sensitive & I do not have any problems with the product.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps eyelashes healthy!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Diego CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
After years of using mascara, my eyelashes looked dry and sparse. Rapidlash keeps them glossy and full so that a lot of make up is not necessary. It takes a few weeks for it to start working and one should be careful not to overuse or it may cause slight redness.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It Works!

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Hopkins, MN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I've been using this to bring back my eyebrows after losing 1/2 of them to hypothyroidism. The only reason I rated it a 4 instead of a 5 is because it takes a very long time and the product doesn't last long so I've bought a lot of it.
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really works!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Anaheim
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
I have been using this product during the last years, and it really works! The only problem is that when you stop using it, your lashes don't grow anymore!
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I have used this 2 weeks and i HAVEN'T SEEN ANY DIFFERENT

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from ROCKFORD, ILL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
WOULDN'T PURCHASE AGAIN, I DON'T FEEL IT IS WORTH THE $29
Cons: eye itches
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Wendyjoy
New York
 
Please wait while more information about Wendyjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Wendyjoy could not be loaded.
Posted July 31, 2013
Per their website, it takes ups to 6 weeks to work, so you have to give it time. The normal growth cycle of eyelashes is between 30-45 days, depending on your genetics. So for anyone reading this comment - you need to give it AT LEAST 30 DAYS to work. That's true for any product that promises any type of transformation.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 20 for Rapidlash Eyelash & Eyebrown Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product really works!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from Auburn MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
This product is worth the price. I had approximately 4 eyelashes prior to using this. Now my eyelashes are full and even longer!! I also use it on my eyebrows and I can see them again!!
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>