CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented

CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented

CVS/pharmacy
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
90%9 of 10reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Review 1 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good wipes

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from 94306 palo alto ca
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
good wipe dimensions; easier to use than comparable walgreen product
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Performs well, doesn't irritate

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Richardson, Tx
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have used these many times. They are great for all your cleansing needs, and never irritate your skin. Reasonably priced. Good value
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
These wipes are the appropriate size, texture and moisture. I have sensitive skin and they do not irritate my skin.
Pros: Great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

they're okay

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from northville, mi
Gender: female
I like your regular CVS makeup cleansing cloths better. I bought these because it was such a good deal. However, they have much less oil in them so you have to scrubb a little harder. Doesn't leave a nice feel after.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Work so well when you can't shower

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
These wipes are so gentle on the skin, yet leave you feeling clean. I have sensitive skin and get no reaction when using them. They are a bit small, so I use two at once, but they are very sturdy and don't tear.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, good for sensitive skin
Cons: need to be larger!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Flimsey

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Brighton
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
My finger nails have poked right thru these trying to remove them from the container. Even when it stays intact. The toweletts are flimsey and the squares are small so I don't feel confident using them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Yonkers, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Works just as well as more expensive personal wipes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product and value

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
This is a great product. The value is wonderful.You get three packages with a reclosable gummy tab. The wipes are strong but ultra soft and great for sensitive skin. There is no strong scent as with other products. I wouldn't buy a competitor's product again, that's how pleased I am with this one.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, unscented, strong but soft
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product on the market

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
I have been using this for years and have not yet found anything better on the market. A great value.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CVS Cleansing Wipes Unscented
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
from Crete, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
This cloth is soft but strong. Great for softer areas of the skin. Holds together well and being unscented, can be used on sensitive skin.
Pros: Great value, great refill size
Cons: wish they were flushable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.