CVS/pharmacy Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CVS/pharmacy
Shop Blood Test Strips or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack

CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack

CVS/pharmacy
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%9 of 9reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Review 1 for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works fine and a resonable price.

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kingwood, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Easy to use and does the job it is supposed to do.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cost effective

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from SF Bay Area
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
Using Truetrack test strips helps my husband control his blood sugar and helps me to stay on budget. These test strips are every bit as accurate as the more costly strips.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: not always in stock in stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value for the cost

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Richardson, Tx
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
ExtraCare Member: Yes
Beauty Club Member: Yes
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I have been using these test strips for 4 years, and have been very happy with them. You only need a small test amount, and the meter is very inexpensive. I would recommend them.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product at excellent price

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
ExtraCare Member: No
Beauty Club Member: No
CVS/pharmacy associate: No
I've been using this product for years and am very satisfied. The cost is a lot less than the major brands but does just as good a job.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
Easy to code your meter with these test strips. Buy in 100 vials for best savings
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

each strip works

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from mendota,illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
Is the most economical. Does uses a little more blood then the more expensive strips.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: uses a bit more blood then more expensive strips
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy & accurate

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from fl
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
easy to use and easy to code the price was right and a rebate
Pros: Meets expectations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
from Diamond Bar, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
Product works well in the test meter, price was very reasonable.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations
Cons: waiting for special $ deals.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CVS Blood Glucose Test Strips Featuring Truetrack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product that provides equal performance to much higher priced test strips.

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
I discovered the CVS TRUEtrack test strips when I lost my job & health insurance.
The CVS test strips cost about half of what some other test strips cost (100 ct.) and the CVS brand works just as well as the more expensive ones!
I test my blood sugar very frequently, so the extra savings on the price of the CVS test strips is greatly appreciated.
Great product.
Pros: Great value, Meets expectations, reasonably priced
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
BGSmilton
Atlanta, GA
 
Please wait while more information about BGSmilton is loaded.
Additional information about BGSmilton could not be loaded.
Disappointed
Posted June 16, 2012
I found the readings to be very erratic. I started using the TRUE2Go and really liked it. When I was out of strips, I decided to use what I thought would be a little better meter and also the strips were on sale. One example is the erratic readings I had testing three times one morning w/TRUEtrack upon waking after fasting from the night before w/ a difference of 136/210/120 vs. 2 tests w/ TRUE2Go 102/104. I subsequently ordered the test solutions to see if the meters were in range and they both were.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)